T. Rowe Price Spectrum Diversified Equity Fund

T. ROWE PRICE SPECTRUM FUND, INC. · 2 share classes

Actively managed U.S. equity fund
One fund, 2 share classes:PRSGXTSVPX
$4.48B NAV
16 positions · as of 2026-06-30 · filed 2026-08-27

Fund classification

Classified from what the fund holds · as of 2026 Q2

T. Rowe Price Spectrum Diversified Equity Fund is an actively managed U.S. equity fund.

Asset class
Equity
Region
United States
Management
Actively managed
Fund type
Open-end fund
Features
Fund of funds

Fund profile

As filed in the prospectus · 2026 Q1

The fund seeks long-term capital appreciation and growth of income with current income a secondary objective.

Strategy · summarised

The fund invests primarily through a mix of other T. Rowe Price equity funds that focus on different segments of the U.S. stock market, spanning small-cap, mid-cap, and large-cap stocks across growth and value approaches, with the adviser adjusting allocations based on economic outlook, valuations, and relative prospects across market segments. The fund may also hold individual securities on a limited basis. Because returns depend on the adviser's allocation decisions among underlying funds and market segments, performance will diverge from any single market benchmark.

Expenses
0.58% 0.73%across 2 share classes
Share classGrossNetAs of
PRSGX0.74%0.73%2025 Q1
TSVPX0.59%0.58%2025 Q1

Net is what a holder pays after the adviser's contractual waiver; gross is before it. A waiver can expire.

Portfolio turnover 26.40% · as of 2026 Q1

Allocation

Asset groups · long / short shown separately, never netted · 2026 Q2

100.23%
of net assets
Stocks99.01%
Cash & short-term1.18%
Bonds0.05%

Look-through blends 15 underlying funds; 0.0% of NAV was not looked through and stays direct-classified.

Latest quarter

What changed since the fund's previous filing

2026Q2 vs 2026Q1: 0 new0 exited

Return profile

Chart:

Total return as filed — price change plus distributions reinvested · trailing figures to Apr 2026

Share class1-year3-year5-yearVolWorst fall
+24.84%+58.74%+48.86%12.39%-8.88%
+25.06%+59.52%+49.50%12.40%-8.87%

These classes hold the same portfolio, so the 0.64pp spread over 5 years is the cost difference between them — roughly 0.13pp a year — not a difference in what they own.

Cumulative return· Jul 2023 – Apr 2026

May 2026 and Jun 2026 have been filed since the trailing figures were struck, so they are not in the table above or the curve — every figure here shares one cut-off, which is what makes them comparable with other funds.

Debt profile

What this fund holds — value-weighted across its bond and securitized long positions · as of 2026-06-30

Avg coupon
Avg maturity
Flagged holdings
Defaulted: not reported
In arrears: not reported
Paid in kind: not reported

Based on what filers reported; a filer that never reported a flag also reads as none.

Risk profile

Interest-rate and credit-spread sensitivity, both in years · as of 2026Q2

This fund filed the credit-spread disclosure and reported no sensitivity — measured, and the answer is none.

Interest-rate duration
0.00 yr
approx. move per 100bp
Credit-spread duration
0.00 yr
approx. move per 100bp
Investment grade: +0.00 yrHigh yield: +0.00 yr
Show the numbers
TenorRate yrsIG yrsHY yrsIG $/bpHY $/bp
3 mo+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
1 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
5 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
10 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
30 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0

Dollar change per 1bp of spread movement, as filed and sign-anchored. A blank cell was not filed; a zero was.

Holdings

By % of NAV · equity positions carry filed share counts · every resolvable issuer links to its company page

Issuer%NAVValue
TRP VALUE FD-ZTRZAX14.06%$630.42M
T ROWE PR ALL-CAP OPPOR-ZPNZAX11.14%$499.43M
TRP US LARGE-CAP CORE FD-ZTRZLX11.07%$496.55M
TRP BLUE CHIP GROWTH FD-ZTRZBX10.84%$486.03M
TRP GROWTH STOCK FD-ZTRJZX10.61%$475.84M
TRP EQUITY INCOME FUND-ZTRZQX10.47%$469.47M
TRP NEW HORIZONS FD-ZTRUZX4.94%$221.36M
TRP SMALL-CAP VALUE FD-ZTRZVX4.90%$219.87M
TRP GROWTH STOCK ETF3.80%$170.36M
TRP MID-CAP VALUE FD-ZTRTZX3.76%$168.73M
Showing 10 of 16Sign in to see more

Reported price is the fund's own reported value divided by its own reported shares at 2026-06-30 — not a live quote, and not what the fund paid.

Top 10 positions are 85.58% of net assets, top 25 100.05%, across 16 issuers.

See more of this fund's book

More positions with filed share counts, and the quarter-over-quarter change list rather than the largest few — free with an account, no card required.

Sign in free