Six Circles International Unconstrained Equity Fund

SIX CIRCLES TRUST · Series S000061647 · 1 share classes

Equity fund · 99% stocks· rate + credit risk filed
One fund, 1 share classes:CIUEX
$21.68B NAV
653 positions · as of 2026-06-30 · filed 2026-08-27
data updated 2026-09-08

Fund profile

As filed in the prospectus · 2026 Q2

The Fund seeks to provide capital appreciation.

Strategy · summarised

The fund's adviser allocates assets among non-U.S. equity indexes and individual securities, with BlackRock as sub-adviser executing trades and seeking to replicate the performance of each assigned index or security selection. The fund is non-diversified and may concentrate holdings in fewer issuers. Because the sub-adviser may invest in a quantitatively selected portfolio rather than holding all index constituents, performance may diverge from the indexes to which assets are allocated.

Expenses
0.08%one share class
Share classGrossNet
CIUEX0.28%0.08%

Net is what a holder pays after the adviser's contractual waiver; gross is before it. A waiver can expire.

Portfolio turnover 48.43% · as of 2026 Q2

Allocation

Asset groups · long / short shown separately, never netted · 2026 Q2

99.36%
of net assets
Stocks98.91%
Derivatives0.41%
Real assets0.05%

Derivatives are shown at market value, not notional exposure.

Latest quarter

What changed since the fund's previous filing

2026Q2 vs 2026Q1: 13 new57 exited

Largest new: F/C EURO STOXX 50 SEP26, TELECOM ITALIA SPA /EUR, WISE GROUP PLC-CL A /GBP, MILLICOM INTL CELLULAR S.A., EQUINOX GOLD CORP /CAD, RESONAC HOLDINGS CORP /JPY, FURUKAWA ELECTRIC CO LTD /JPY, MITSUI KINZOKU CO LTD /JPY

Largest exited: F/C EURO STOXX 50 JUN26, WISE PLC - A /GBP, TELECOM ITALIA SPA /EUR, JDE PEET'S NV /EUR, TELECOM ITALIA-RSP /EUR, AUTOTRADER GROUP PLC /GBP, RANDSTAD NV /EUR, THOMSON REUTERS CORP /CAD

Return profile

Total return as filed — price change plus distributions reinvested · trailing figures to Apr 2026

1-year
+24.63%
3-year
+52.02%
5-year
+59.25%
Volatility
14.17%
Worst 3-yr fall
-10.55%
Cumulative return· Jul 2023 – Apr 2026

May 2026 and Jun 2026 have been filed since the trailing figures were struck, so they are not in the table above or the curve — every figure here shares one cut-off, which is what makes them comparable with other funds.

Debt profile

What this fund holds — value-weighted across its bond and securitized long positions · as of 2026-06-30

Avg coupon
Avg maturity
Flagged holdings
Defaulted: not reported
In arrears: not reported
Paid in kind: not reported

Based on what filers reported; a filer that never reported a flag also reads as none.

Risk profile

Interest-rate and credit-spread sensitivity, both in years · as of 2026Q2

Interest-rate duration
0.00 yr
approx. move per 100bp
Credit-spread duration
Not disclosed

Holdings

By % of NAV · equity positions carry filed share counts · every resolvable issuer links to its company page

Issuer%NAVValue
ASML HOLDING NV /EURASMLF4.88%$1.06B
HSBC HOLDINGS PLC /GBPHBCYF3.87%$839.22M
ROLLS-ROYCE HOLDINGS PLC /GBPRYCEF2.89%$626.74M
SIEMENS AG-REG /EURSMAWF2.65%$573.35M
TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MAN /TWDTSMWF2.57%$556.26M
SIEMENS ENERGY AG /EURSMEGF2.19%$474.39M
BRITISH AMERICAN TOBACCO /GBPBTAFF2.03%$439.76M
NESTLE SA-REG /CHFNSRGF2.01%$435.54M
SAP SE /EURSAPGF2.00%$432.97M
DEUTSCHE TELEKOM AG-REG /EURDTEGF1.91%$414.06M
Showing 10 of 653Sign in to see more

Reported price is the fund's own reported value divided by its own reported shares at 2026-06-30 — not a live quote, and not what the fund paid.

Top 10 positions are 26.99% of net assets, top 25 45.20%, across 650 issuers.

See more of this fund's book

More positions with filed share counts, and the quarter-over-quarter change list rather than the largest few — free with an account, no card required.

Sign in free