T. Rowe Price Emerging Markets Stock Fund

T. ROWE PRICE INTERNATIONAL FUNDS, INC. · 3 share classes

Actively managed emerging-markets equity fund
One fund, 3 share classes:PRMSXPRZIXTRGZX
$6.65B NAV
83 positions · as of 2026-04-30 · filed 2026-06-25

Fund classification

Classified from what the fund holds · as of 2026 Q2

T. Rowe Price Emerging Markets Stock Fund is an actively managed emerging-markets equity fund.

Asset class
Equity
Region
Emerging markets
Management
Actively managed
Fund type
Open-end fund
Features
Non-diversified

Fund profile

As filed in the prospectus · 2025 Q4

The fund seeks long-term growth of capital through investments primarily in the common stocks of companies located (or with primary operations) in emerging markets.

Strategy · summarised

The fund invests at least 80% of assets in common stocks of companies in emerging markets across Asia, Latin America, Europe, Africa, and the Middle East, using bottom-up fundamental research to identify high-quality companies trading at reasonable valuations relative to earnings or cash flow. Because security selection drives country allocation, the fund may accumulate significant exposure to particular markets or sectors, including potentially large positions in Asia and China.

Portfolio turnover 70.20% · as of 2025 Q4

Allocation

Asset groups · long / short shown separately, never netted · 2026 Q2

99.52%
of net assets
Stocks97.27%
Cash & short-term2.25%

Latest quarter

What changed since the fund's previous filing

2026Q2 vs 2026Q1: 10 new7 exited

Largest new: ZHONGJI INNOLIGHT CO LTD, MAHINDRA & MAHINDRA LTD, HENGYI PETROCHEMICAL CO LTD, POLYCAB INDIA LTD, MR PRICE GROUP LTD, CPNG, CHIFENG JILONG GOLD MINING-H, JIANGXI COPPER COMPANY LTD-H SHS

Exited: RELIANCE INDUSTRIES LIMITED, CMOC GROUP LTD-H SHS, LARSEN & TOUBRO LTD, OMNIVISION INTEGRATED CIRCUITS GROUP INC, COFORGE LIMITED, ABU DHABI COMMERCIAL BANK, JERONIMO MARTINS

Return profile

Chart:

Total return as filed — price change plus distributions reinvested · trailing figures to Apr 2026

Share class1-year3-year5-yearVolWorst fall
+49.90%+50.62%+4.69%20.34%-14.30%
+50.28%+51.69%+5.79%20.34%-14.28%
+51.79%+56.25%+11.21%20.35%-14.06%

These classes hold the same portfolio, so the 6.51pp spread over 5 years is the cost difference between them — roughly 1.30pp a year — not a difference in what they own.

Cumulative return· May 2023 – Apr 2026

Debt profile

What this fund holds — value-weighted across its bond and securitized long positions · as of 2026-04-30

Avg coupon
Avg maturity
Flagged holdings
Defaulted: not reported
In arrears: not reported
Paid in kind: not reported

Based on what filers reported; a filer that never reported a flag also reads as none.

Risk profile

Interest-rate and credit-spread sensitivity, both in years · as of 2026Q2

This fund filed the credit-spread disclosure and reported no sensitivity — measured, and the answer is none.

Interest-rate duration
0.00 yr
approx. move per 100bp
Credit-spread duration
0.00 yr
approx. move per 100bp
Investment grade: +0.00 yrHigh yield: +0.00 yr
Show the numbers
TenorRate yrsIG yrsHY yrsIG $/bpHY $/bp
3 mo+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
1 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
5 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
10 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
30 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0

Dollar change per 1bp of spread movement, as filed and sign-anchored. A blank cell was not filed; a zero was.

Holdings

By % of NAV · equity positions carry filed share counts · every resolvable issuer links to its company page

Issuer%NAVValue
TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC14.93%$991.91M
SAMSUNG ELECTRONICS CO LTD8.85%$588.06M
SK HYNIX INC6.20%$411.82M
TENCENT HOLDINGS LTD4.26%$283.37M
ALIBABA GROUP HOLDING LTD2.50%$166.10M
UNIMICRON TECHNOLOGY CORP2.42%$160.88M
T. Rowe Price Government Reserve FundTRPGRIA2.25%$149.87M
DELTA ELECTRONICS INC2.20%$146.07M
HON HAI PRECISION INDUSTRY1.81%$120.40M
ICICI BANK LTD1.60%$106.57M
Showing 10 of 83Sign in to see more

Reported price is the fund's own reported value divided by its own reported shares at 2026-04-30 — not a live quote, and not what the fund paid.

Top 10 positions are 47.03% of net assets, top 25 64.62%, across 83 issuers.

See more of this fund's book

More positions with filed share counts, and the quarter-over-quarter change list rather than the largest few — free with an account, no card required.

Sign in free