T. Rowe Price International Discovery Fund

T. ROWE PRICE INTERNATIONAL FUNDS, INC. · 3 share classes

Actively managed developed international equity fund
One fund, 3 share classes:PRIDXTIDDXTRZKX
$6.63B NAV
241 positions · as of 2026-04-30 · filed 2026-06-25

Fund classification

Classified from what the fund holds · as of 2026 Q2

T. Rowe Price International Discovery Fund is an actively managed developed international equity fund.

Asset class
Equity
Region
Developed international
Management
Actively managed
Fund type
Open-end fund

Fund profile

As filed in the prospectus · 2025 Q4

The fund seeks long-term growth of capital through investments primarily in the common stocks of rapidly growing, small- to medium-sized companies outside the U.S.

Strategy · summarised

The fund invests in small- and mid-cap stocks outside the U.S. through bottom-up fundamental research, seeking companies with above-average long-term earnings growth at reasonable valuations; it maintains at least 80% of assets in non-U.S. stocks across at least 10 countries and typically 100 companies, with significant exposure to Asia and developed Europe. Because country allocation is driven largely by individual stock selection rather than a predetermined geographic benchmark, the fund's regional weightings may diverge materially from broad international market indexes.

Portfolio turnover 41.30% · as of 2025 Q4

Allocation

Asset groups · long / short shown separately, never netted · 2026 Q2

102.96%
of net assets
Stocks98.66%
Cash & short-term4.30%

Latest quarter

What changed since the fund's previous filing

2026Q2 vs 2026Q1: 31 new28 exited

Largest new: VINCORION SE, ASMODEE GROUP AB-B, MUNINOVA HOLDINGS INC, UNITED INTEGRATED SERVICES, MOBILE WORLD INVESTMENT CORP, CLARKSON PLC, SUSS MICROTEC SE, TRITAX BIG BOX REIT PLC

Largest exited: ERO COPPER CORP, DPM METALS INC, AIFUL CORP, XIAMEN TUNGSTEN CO LTD, ZEALAND PHARMA A/S, VALMET OYJ, FISCHER (GEORG)-REG, GENUIT GROUP PLC

Return profile

Chart:

Total return as filed — price change plus distributions reinvested · trailing figures to Apr 2026

Share class1-year3-year5-yearVolWorst fall
+27.30%+46.36%+8.85%16.84%-13.09%
+27.51%+47.06%+9.71%16.85%-13.06%
+28.88%+51.91%+15.76%16.86%-12.82%

These classes hold the same portfolio, so the 6.91pp spread over 5 years is the cost difference between them — roughly 1.38pp a year — not a difference in what they own.

Cumulative return· May 2023 – Apr 2026

Debt profile

What this fund holds — value-weighted across its bond and securitized long positions · as of 2026-04-30

Avg coupon
Avg maturity
Flagged holdings
Defaulted: not reported
In arrears: not reported
Paid in kind: not reported

Based on what filers reported; a filer that never reported a flag also reads as none.

Risk profile

Interest-rate and credit-spread sensitivity, both in years · as of 2026Q2

This fund filed the credit-spread disclosure and reported no sensitivity — measured, and the answer is none.

Interest-rate duration
0.00 yr
approx. move per 100bp
Credit-spread duration
0.00 yr
approx. move per 100bp
Investment grade: +0.00 yrHigh yield: +0.00 yr
Show the numbers
TenorRate yrsIG yrsHY yrsIG $/bpHY $/bp
3 mo+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
1 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
5 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
10 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
30 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0

Dollar change per 1bp of spread movement, as filed and sign-anchored. A blank cell was not filed; a zero was.

Holdings

By % of NAV · equity positions carry filed share counts · every resolvable issuer links to its company page

Issuer%NAVValue
GRS - SECURITY LENDING COLLATERAL3.47%$230.06M
BAWAG GROUP AG2.87%$189.94M
MERCADOLIBRE INCMELI1.28%$84.99M
SPIE SA1.24%$81.85M
TGS ASA1.20%$79.59M
SUBSEA 7 SA1.03%$68.40M
SPIRAX GROUP PLC0.96%$63.95M
VIRBAC SA0.91%$60.38M
T. Rowe Price Government Reserve FundTRPGRIA0.83%$54.99M
MONTANA AEROSPACE AG0.83%$54.90M
Showing 10 of 241Sign in to see more

Reported price is the fund's own reported value divided by its own reported shares at 2026-04-30 — not a live quote, and not what the fund paid.

Top 10 positions are 14.62% of net assets, top 25 25.88%, across 241 issuers.

See more of this fund's book

More positions with filed share counts, and the quarter-over-quarter change list rather than the largest few — free with an account, no card required.

Sign in free