T. Rowe Price International Stock Fund

T. ROWE PRICE INTERNATIONAL FUNDS, INC. · 5 share classes

Actively managed developed international equity fund
One fund, 5 share classes:PRITXPAITXRRITXPRIUXTRNZX
$13.89B NAV
122 positions · as of 2026-04-30 · filed 2026-06-25

Fund classification

Classified from what the fund holds · as of 2026 Q2

T. Rowe Price International Stock Fund is an actively managed developed international equity fund.

Asset class
Equity
Region
Developed international
Management
Actively managed
Fund type
Open-end fund

Fund profile

As filed in the prospectus · 2025 Q4

The fund seeks long-term growth of capital through investments primarily in the common stocks of established, non-U.S. companies.

Strategy · summarised

The fund invests in common stocks of established non-U.S. companies selected through bottom-up fundamental research focused on identifying high-quality firms with above-average long-term earnings growth potential, purchased at reasonable valuations relative to earnings, cash flow, or book value. The fund typically concentrates significant assets in Asian and developed European markets and diversifies across at least five countries and multiple industries, though it may at times hold a substantial portion in a single economic sector. Because performance depends on the adviser's security selection, the fund's returns may diverge materially from those of the broader non-U.S. stock market.

Portfolio turnover 40.20% · as of 2025 Q4

Allocation

Asset groups · long / short shown separately, never netted · 2026 Q2

100.67%
of net assets
Stocks98.61%
Cash & short-term2.06%

Latest quarter

What changed since the fund's previous filing

2026Q2 vs 2026Q1: 12 new10 exited

Largest new: ASTRAZENECA PLC, UBS GROUP AG-REG, ROLLS-ROYCE HOLDINGS PLC, NATIONAL BANK OF GREECE, SCHNEIDER ELECTRIC SE, ALLIANZ SE-REG, CUMMINS INDIA LTD, AVGO

Largest exited: ASTRAZENECA PLC-SPONS ADR, GENERALI, KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK LTD, SEGRO PLC, AXA SA, B3 SA-BRASIL BOLSA BALCAO, BANK FOR FOREIGN TRADE JSC, CAIXABANK

Return profile

Chart:

Total return as filed — price change plus distributions reinvested · trailing figures to Apr 2026

Share class1-year3-year5-yearVolWorst fall
+15.21%+35.03%+21.48%15.57%-12.01%
+14.87%+33.91%+19.83%15.54%-12.05%
+14.55%+32.74%+18.02%15.56%-12.13%
+15.35%+35.61%+22.35%15.54%-11.97%
+16.11%+38.40%+26.57%15.53%-11.85%

These classes hold the same portfolio, so the 8.55pp spread over 5 years is the cost difference between them — roughly 1.71pp a year — not a difference in what they own.

Cumulative return· May 2023 – Apr 2026

Debt profile

What this fund holds — value-weighted across its bond and securitized long positions · as of 2026-04-30

Avg coupon
Avg maturity
Flagged holdings
Defaulted: not reported
In arrears: not reported
Paid in kind: not reported

Based on what filers reported; a filer that never reported a flag also reads as none.

Risk profile

Interest-rate and credit-spread sensitivity, both in years · as of 2026Q2

This fund filed the credit-spread disclosure and reported no sensitivity — measured, and the answer is none.

Interest-rate duration
0.00 yr
approx. move per 100bp
Credit-spread duration
0.00 yr
approx. move per 100bp
Investment grade: +0.00 yrHigh yield: +0.00 yr
Show the numbers
TenorRate yrsIG yrsHY yrsIG $/bpHY $/bp
3 mo+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
1 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
5 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
10 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
30 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0

Dollar change per 1bp of spread movement, as filed and sign-anchored. A blank cell was not filed; a zero was.

Holdings

By % of NAV · equity positions carry filed share counts · every resolvable issuer links to its company page

Issuer%NAVValue
TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC10.64%$1.48B
SAMSUNG ELECTRONICS CO LTD3.92%$544.01M
ASML HOLDING NV3.77%$524.03M
ASTRAZENECA PLC2.13%$296.54M
RENESAS ELECTRONICS CORP1.72%$238.76M
PROSUS1.69%$235.11M
SIEMENS ENERGY AG1.68%$233.42M
CANADIAN NATL RAILWAY COCNI1.63%$226.49M
UNILEVER PLC1.60%$222.72M
AIRBUS SE1.35%$187.29M
Showing 10 of 122Sign in to see more

Reported price is the fund's own reported value divided by its own reported shares at 2026-04-30 — not a live quote, and not what the fund paid.

Top 10 positions are 30.14% of net assets, top 25 46.86%, across 122 issuers.

See more of this fund's book

More positions with filed share counts, and the quarter-over-quarter change list rather than the largest few — free with an account, no card required.

Sign in free