T. Rowe Price International Value Equity Fund

T. ROWE PRICE INTERNATIONAL FUNDS, INC. · 5 share classes

Actively managed developed international equity fund
One fund, 5 share classes:TRIGXPAIGXRRIGXTRTIXTROZX
$17.51B NAV
144 positions · as of 2026-04-30 · filed 2026-06-25

Fund classification

Classified from what the fund holds · as of 2026 Q2

T. Rowe Price International Value Equity Fund is an actively managed developed international equity fund.

Asset class
Equity
Region
Developed international
Management
Actively managed
Fund type
Open-end fund

Fund profile

As filed in the prospectus · 2025 Q4

The fund seeks long-term capital growth and current income primarily through investments in non-U.S. stocks.

Strategy · summarised

The fund invests at least 65% of assets in non-U.S. stocks, emphasizing large-cap dividend payers and undervalued companies identified through fundamental research across developed markets, with modest emerging-market exposure concentrated in more mature developing countries. Because performance depends on the manager's security selection, the fund may diverge significantly from its benchmark.

Portfolio turnover 15.00% · as of 2025 Q4

Allocation

Asset groups · long / short shown separately, never netted · 2026 Q2

99.32%
of net assets
Stocks96.79%
Cash & short-term2.51%
Derivatives0.03%

Derivatives are shown at market value, not notional exposure.

Latest quarter

What changed since the fund's previous filing

2026Q2 vs 2026Q1: 6 new8 exited

New: ROCHE HOLDING AG, ALLIANZ SE-REG, ACCOR SA, SUNCORP GROUP LTD, TSURUHA HOLDINGS INC, NATWEST BANK PLC

Exited: ROCHE HOLDING AG-GENUSSCHEIN, MILLICOM INTL CELLULAR S.A., JULIUS BAER GROUP LTD, BASF SE, SUMCO CORP, STELLANTIS NV, YAMAHA CORP, WELLS FARGO SECURITIES, LLC.

Return profile

Chart:

Total return as filed — price change plus distributions reinvested · trailing figures to Apr 2026

Share class1-year3-year5-yearVolWorst fall
+33.29%+80.93%+88.15%14.75%-9.26%
+33.00%+79.66%+86.00%14.78%-9.29%
+32.64%+78.38%+83.78%14.79%-9.33%
+33.47%+81.90%+89.69%14.81%-9.29%
+34.44%+85.67%+96.33%14.77%-9.20%

These classes hold the same portfolio, so the 12.55pp spread over 5 years is the cost difference between them — roughly 2.51pp a year — not a difference in what they own.

Cumulative return· May 2023 – Apr 2026

Debt profile

What this fund holds — value-weighted across its bond and securitized long positions · as of 2026-04-30

Avg coupon
Avg maturity
Flagged holdings
Defaulted: not reported
In arrears: not reported
Paid in kind: not reported

Based on what filers reported; a filer that never reported a flag also reads as none.

Risk profile

Interest-rate and credit-spread sensitivity, both in years · as of 2026Q2

This fund filed the credit-spread disclosure and reported no sensitivity — measured, and the answer is none.

Interest-rate duration
0.00 yr
approx. move per 100bp
Credit-spread duration
0.00 yr
approx. move per 100bp
Investment grade: +0.00 yrHigh yield: +0.00 yr
Show the numbers
TenorRate yrsIG yrsHY yrsIG $/bpHY $/bp
3 mo+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
1 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
5 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
10 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
30 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0

Dollar change per 1bp of spread movement, as filed and sign-anchored. A blank cell was not filed; a zero was.

Holdings

By % of NAV · equity positions carry filed share counts · every resolvable issuer links to its company page

Issuer%NAVValue
ROLLS-ROYCE HOLDINGS PLC2.12%$371.28M
T. Rowe Price Government Reserve FundTRPGRIA2.11%$369.09M
ASTRAZENECA PLC2.10%$367.28M
TOTALENERGIES SE2.07%$362.21M
SAMSUNG ELECTRONICS CO LTD2.04%$357.98M
UNICREDIT SPA1.70%$298.13M
BAWAG GROUP AG1.55%$270.73M
MITSUBISHI UFJ FINANCIAL GRO1.50%$262.81M
HSBC HOLDINGS PLC1.50%$261.97M
ROCHE HOLDING AG1.46%$254.95M
Showing 10 of 144Sign in to see more

Reported price is the fund's own reported value divided by its own reported shares at 2026-04-30 — not a live quote, and not what the fund paid.

Top 10 positions are 18.14% of net assets, top 25 37.57%, across 144 issuers.

See more of this fund's book

More positions with filed share counts, and the quarter-over-quarter change list rather than the largest few — free with an account, no card required.

Sign in free