T. Rowe Price Overseas Stock Fund

T. ROWE PRICE INTERNATIONAL FUNDS, INC. · 4 share classes

Actively managed developed international equity fund
One fund, 4 share classes:TROSXPAEIXTROIXTRZSX
$25.59B NAV
146 positions · as of 2026-04-30 · filed 2026-06-25

Fund classification

Classified from what the fund holds · as of 2026 Q2

T. Rowe Price Overseas Stock Fund is an actively managed developed international equity fund.

Asset class
Equity
Region
Developed international
Management
Actively managed
Fund type
Open-end fund

Fund profile

As filed in the prospectus · 2025 Q4

The fund seeks long-term growth of capital through investments in the common stocks of non-U.S. companies.

Strategy · summarised

The fund invests at least 80% of its net assets in common stocks of non-U.S. companies, with at least 65% typically in large-cap stocks. The adviser uses a core fundamental approach, selecting stocks it believes offer favorable combinations of company fundamentals and valuation, favoring characteristics such as attractive business niches, earnings growth potential, competitive barriers, strong management, and healthy balance sheets. The fund typically maintains significant exposure to developed European markets and Japan while diversifying broadly across developed and emerging markets worldwide.

Portfolio turnover 26.20% · as of 2025 Q4

Allocation

Asset groups · long / short shown separately, never netted · 2026 Q2

100.92%
of net assets
Stocks99.05%
Cash & short-term1.86%

Latest quarter

What changed since the fund's previous filing

2026Q2 vs 2026Q1: 24 new23 exited

Largest new: ASTRAZENECA PLC, ROCHE HOLDING AG, ENEL SPA, SIEMENS ENERGY AG, BRITISH AMERICAN TOBACCO PLC, CANADIAN NATURAL RESOURCES, TAKEDA PHARMACEUTICAL CO LTD, GLENCORE PLC

Largest exited: ASTRAZENECA PLC-SPONS ADR, ROCHE HOLDING AG-GENUSSCHEIN, SK SQUARE CO LTD, SKANDINAVISKA ENSKILDA BAN-A, INTESA SANPAOLO, NEC CORP, AVIVA PLC, RENESAS ELECTRONICS CORP

Return profile

Chart:

Total return as filed — price change plus distributions reinvested · trailing figures to Apr 2026

Share class1-year3-year5-yearVolWorst fall
+27.22%+52.49%+46.58%14.38%-10.71%
+26.86%+51.26%+44.42%14.42%-10.76%
+27.36%+52.90%+47.32%14.39%-10.70%
+28.20%+56.03%+52.27%14.43%-10.56%

These classes hold the same portfolio, so the 7.86pp spread over 5 years is the cost difference between them — roughly 1.57pp a year — not a difference in what they own.

Cumulative return· May 2023 – Apr 2026

Debt profile

What this fund holds — value-weighted across its bond and securitized long positions · as of 2026-04-30

Avg coupon
Avg maturity
Flagged holdings
Defaulted: not reported
In arrears: not reported
Paid in kind: not reported

Based on what filers reported; a filer that never reported a flag also reads as none.

Risk profile

Interest-rate and credit-spread sensitivity, both in years · as of 2026Q2

This fund filed the credit-spread disclosure and reported no sensitivity — measured, and the answer is none.

Interest-rate duration
0.00 yr
approx. move per 100bp
Credit-spread duration
0.00 yr
approx. move per 100bp
Investment grade: +0.00 yrHigh yield: +0.00 yr
Show the numbers
TenorRate yrsIG yrsHY yrsIG $/bpHY $/bp
3 mo+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
1 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
5 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
10 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
30 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0

Dollar change per 1bp of spread movement, as filed and sign-anchored. A blank cell was not filed; a zero was.

Holdings

By % of NAV · equity positions carry filed share counts · every resolvable issuer links to its company page

Issuer%NAVValue
ASML HOLDING NV2.79%$714.34M
SIEMENS AG-REG2.58%$658.88M
ASTRAZENECA PLC2.08%$531.70M
UNILEVER PLC1.98%$507.54M
GRS - SECURITY LENDING COLLATERAL1.86%$477.12M
SHELL PLC-ADRSHEL1.79%$456.91M
TOTALENERGIES SE1.78%$455.40M
TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC1.76%$450.69M
ROCHE HOLDING AG1.56%$399.04M
NOVARTIS AG-REG1.42%$364.00M
Showing 10 of 146Sign in to see more

Reported price is the fund's own reported value divided by its own reported shares at 2026-04-30 — not a live quote, and not what the fund paid.

Top 10 positions are 19.60% of net assets, top 25 35.94%, across 146 issuers.

See more of this fund's book

More positions with filed share counts, and the quarter-over-quarter change list rather than the largest few — free with an account, no card required.

Sign in free