Victory International Fund

Victory Portfolios III · 3 share classes

Actively managed developed international equity fund
One fund, 3 share classes:USIFXUIIFXURITX
$2.49B NAV
437 positions · as of 2026-05-31 · filed 2026-07-27

Fund classification

Classified from what the fund holds · as of 2026 Q2

Victory International Fund is an actively managed developed international equity fund.

Asset class
Equity
Region
Developed international
Management
Actively managed
Fund type
Open-end fund

Fund profile

As filed in the prospectus · 2026 Q2

The Victory International Fund (the Fund) seeks capital appreciation.

Strategy · summarised

The fund invests at least 80% of its assets in equity securities of foreign companies across multiple countries, using a combination of quantitative screening—which evaluates valuation, momentum, earnings quality, and other factors—and fundamental analysis of individual issuers' financial condition, competitive position, and management. The fund may concentrate a significant portion of assets in a single country or region, and may hold mid- and small-cap securities. Because security selection depends on the manager's quantitative and fundamental assessments, fund performance will diverge from any benchmark.

Expenses
0.86% 1.07%across 3 share classes
Share classGrossNet
USIFX1.07%1.07%
UIIFX1.01%1.00%
URITX1.05%0.86%

Net is what a holder pays after the adviser's contractual waiver; gross is before it. A waiver can expire.

Portfolio turnover 42.00% · as of 2026 Q2

Allocation

Asset groups · long / short shown separately, never netted · 2026 Q2

99.82%
of net assets
Stocks95.66%
Other2.50%
Cash & short-term1.66%

Latest quarter

What changed since the fund's previous filing

2026Q2 vs 2026Q1: 51 new34 exited

Largest new: Roche Holding AG, ADVANTEST CORPORATION, TAIYO YUDEN CO., LTD., KYOCERA CORPORATION, COMPUTERSHARE LIMITED, BIZLINK HOLDING INC., Kioxia Holdings Corporation, SBM Offshore N.V.

Largest exited: Roche Holding AG, CARNIVAL PLC, NORTHERN STAR RESOURCES LTD, Yokogawa Electric Corporation, BRAMBLES LIMITED, Technip Energies N.V., On Holding AG, EQUATORIAL S.A.

Return profile

Chart:

Total return as filed — price change plus distributions reinvested · trailing figures to Apr 2026

Share class1-year3-year5-yearVolWorst fall
+30.78%+64.94%+59.38%14.43%-9.21%
+30.88%+65.34%+59.92%14.45%-9.21%
+31.01%+65.98%+63.61%14.43%-9.14%
Cumulative return· Jun 2023 – Apr 2026

May 2026 has been filed since the trailing figures were struck, so it is not in the table above or the curve — every figure here shares one cut-off, which is what makes them comparable with other funds.

Debt profile

What this fund holds — value-weighted across its bond and securitized long positions · as of 2026-05-31

Avg coupon
Avg maturity
Flagged holdings
Defaulted: not reported
In arrears: not reported
Paid in kind: not reported

Based on what filers reported; a filer that never reported a flag also reads as none.

Risk profile

Interest-rate and credit-spread sensitivity, both in years · as of 2026Q2

Interest-rate duration
0.00 yr
approx. move per 100bp
Credit-spread duration
Not disclosed

Holdings

By % of NAV · equity positions carry filed share counts · every resolvable issuer links to its company page

Issuer%NAVValue
ASML Holding N.V.2.56%$63.76M
Novartis AG1.71%$42.59M
Siemens Aktiengesellschaft1.54%$38.31M
SHELL PLC1.39%$34.51M
Roche Holding AG1.36%$33.73M
ING Groep N.V.1.34%$33.28M
Allianz SE1.33%$33.09M
BHP GROUP LIMITED1.33%$33.00M
Mizuho Financial Group, Inc.1.26%$31.32M
TOYOTA MOTOR CORPORATION1.19%$29.67M
Showing 10 of 437Sign in to see more

Reported price is the fund's own reported value divided by its own reported shares at 2026-05-31 — not a live quote, and not what the fund paid.

Top 10 positions are 15.02% of net assets, top 25 28.82%, across 436 issuers.

See more of this fund's book

More positions with filed share counts, and the quarter-over-quarter change list rather than the largest few — free with an account, no card required.

Sign in free