10x Insights
Loading account…
MISAX

Victory Trivalent International Small-Cap Fund

Actively managedEquityOpen-end fund
Victory Portfolios: MISAX · MCISX · MISIX · MSSIX · MYSIXHoldings as of Jun 30, 2026Filed Aug 26, 2026

Actively managed developed international stock fund

As of its 2026 Q2 report, Victory Trivalent International Small-Cap Fund held 238 positions with $4.68B in net assets. Its ten largest holdings made up 9.4% of the fund. The MISAX share class costs 1.35% a year. Over the 12 months to May 2026, MISAX returned 35.5%, with dividends reinvested. In 2026 Q2 it added 33 new positions and exited 27.

2026 Q2 holdings and allocationChanges are against the previous quarter, 2026 Q1Headline fees and returns use the MISAX share class
Expense ratio · MISAX
1.35%
$135 a year for every $10,000 invested
0.97% – 2.1% across the 5 classes
$4.68B
The whole fund, all share classes
238 holdings
9.4%in the top 10
Weight held in the ten largest holdings
Top 25 hold 20.8%
Return, 1 year · MISAX
+35.5%
With dividends, to May 2026
3 yr total +85.2% · 5 yr total +47.8%
What this fund is
Objective, as filed

The Victory Trivalent International Small-Cap Fund (the Fund) seeks to provide long-term growth of capital.

Strategy, summarised

The fund invests in small-capitalization equities from developed markets outside the United States, selecting stocks using a bottom-up process that screens for low price-to-earnings ratios, positive earnings momentum, high profitability, and improving responsible investing profiles. The fund's country and sector allocations track the S&P Developed ex-U.S. SmallCap Index, and it normally holds positions across a minimum of 10 countries. Because the fund's returns depend on the success of its individual stock selections, performance may diverge from the Index.

What you own

per cent of the fund
CompanyWeightValue
DPMLFDPM Metals Inc.
1.20%
$55.96M
Mitsui Kinzoku Company, Limited
1.05%
$49.21M
TOKYO OHKA KOGYO CO., LTD.
1.00%
$46.98M
FINGFFINNING INTERNATIONAL INC.
0.94%
$43.75M
OGCOceanaGold Corporation
0.93%
$43.48M
Mebuki Financial Group, Inc.
0.91%
$42.30M
BE Semiconductor Industries N.V.
0.88%
$40.89M
BANKINTER, S.A.
0.87%
$40.69M
TAIYO YUDEN CO., LTD.
0.84%
$39.36M
IBIDEN CO.,LTD.
0.82%
$38.49M
Showing 1–10 of 238 · the top 10 are 9.44% of the fund, the top 25 are 20.85%

Reported price is the fund's own reported value divided by its own reported shares at 2026-06-30 — not a live quote, and not what the fund paid.

The 200 largest of 238 holdings, with the share counts as filed, open with a free account.

What the fund is made of

Percentages are of fund net assets. Rounding, liabilities and short positions can make totals differ from 100%.

101.76%
of net assets
Stocks96.50%
Cash & short-term3.01%
Other2.26%

How it has done

Total return, dividends reinvested · to May 2026

MISAX share class · total returns with dividends reinvested

1 year
+35.52%
3 years
+85.23%
Cumulative, not per year
5 years
+47.80%
Cumulative, not per year
Largest decline in 3 years
-12.81%
From a previous high to a later low
Cumulative return, last three years· Jul 2023 – May 2026

Volatility over the last 12 months: 17.78%. Past returns are a record, not a forecast.

Jun 2026 has been filed since the trailing figures were struck, so it is not in the table above or the curve — every figure here shares one cut-off, which is what makes them comparable with other funds.

The 5 share classes hold the same portfolio

Share classExpense ratio1 year3 years5 yearsWorst fall
1.35%+35.52%+85.23%+47.80%-12.81%
2.10%+34.43%+81.03%+42.34%-13.00%
0.97%+36.00%+87.33%+50.78%-12.74%
1.02%+35.96%+87.06%+50.26%-12.70%
1.10%+35.79%+86.51%+49.59%-12.70%

These classes hold the same portfolio, so the 8.43pp spread over 5 years is the cost difference between them — roughly 1.69pp a year — not a difference in what they own.

Fees & fund details

Victory Trivalent International Small-Cap Fund is an actively managed developed international equity fund.

Asset class
Equity
Region
Developed international
Management
Actively managed
Fund type
Open-end fund
Expense ratio, by class
0.97% – 2.10%· MISAX 1.35%
Portfolio turnover
49.00% a year · as of 2025 Q4

Net is what a holder pays after the adviser's contractual waiver; gross is before it. A waiver can expire.

Turnover is how much of the portfolio was replaced in a year.

Classified from what the fund holds, not from its name · 2026 Q2. The summary is a paraphrase of the prospectus; the objective is verbatim.

What changed this quarter

2026 Q2 vs 2026 Q1

Positions that entered or left the fund since its previous filing. Positions that were only resized are not listed.

33 new· the largest 8

TAIYO YUDEN CO., LTD.
Swissquote Group Holding Ltd
CKD Corporation
SHINSEGAE Inc.
UACJ Corporation
TP ICAP GROUP PLC
GLANBIA PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY
SIG Group AG

27 exited· the largest 8

Swissquote Group Holding SA
Sanwa Holdings Corporation
BRP Inc.
EBARA CORPORATION
ILJIN ELECTRIC CO.,LTD
Hyosung Heavy Industries Corporation
SILICON 2 Co.,Ltd.
Netmarble Corporation

Debt profile

What this fund holds — value-weighted across its bond and securitized long positions · as of 2026-06-30

Avg coupon
—
Avg maturity
—
Flagged holdings
Defaulted: not reported
In arrears: not reported
Paid in kind: not reported

Based on what filers reported; a filer that never reported a flag also reads as none.

Risk profile

Interest-rate and credit-spread sensitivity, both in years · as of 2026Q2

0.00 yr
approx. move per 100bp
Not disclosed
Connected research

Understand how this fund fits with the rest.

Explore shared holdings, compare funds and follow their businesses with your connected AI:

  • “Where do my funds overlap — MISAX, QQQ and the fund in my 401(k)?”
  • “How do this fund’s ten biggest holdings stack up against each other?”
  • “For my target-date fund, what’s the real stock-and-bond mix once you look through it?”
See how it works →All research tools with a subscription. Use your own AI account.