SIIT DYNAMIC ASSET ALLOCATION FUND

SEI INSTITUTIONAL INVESTMENTS TRUST · 1 share class

Actively managed U.S. equity fund
One fund, 1 share class:SDLAX
$2.11B NAV
526 positions · as of 2026-05-31 · filed 2026-07-29

Fund classification

Classified from what the fund holds · as of 2026 Q2

SIIT DYNAMIC ASSET ALLOCATION FUND is an actively managed U.S. equity fund. 22% of SDLAX’s stock holdings are in companies whose revenue grew in the top quartile of U.S. companies over the last five fiscal years (covering 82% of the fund’s equity).

Asset class
Equity
Region
United States
Management
Actively managed
Fund type
Open-end fund

Fund profile

As filed in the prospectus · 2025 Q3

Long-term total return.

Strategy · summarised

The fund employs a dynamic strategy that allocates assets across equities, bonds, currencies, and other market exposures based on the adviser's expectations of risk and return, with allocations actively adjusted over time; a core passive allocation to large-capitalization U.S. equities is managed by a sub-adviser. The fund may concentrate in a limited number of exposures or diversify broadly, and obtains exposures through direct securities holdings, pooled vehicles, derivatives, and commodity-linked investments, including through a wholly-owned Cayman Islands subsidiary. Because allocations are actively adjusted based on the adviser's views, the fund's composition and performance may diverge materially from the broad U.S. equity market it seeks to outperform.

Expenses
0.67%one share class
Share classExpense ratio
SDLAX0.67%

Portfolio turnover 26.00% · as of 2025 Q3

Allocation

Asset groups · long / short shown separately, never netted · 2026 Q2

110.98%
of net assets
Stocks82.59%
Derivatives26.91%
Cash & short-term1.49%

These positions come to 110.98% of the fund's net assets. This counts only what the fund reported holding — the holdings disclosure covers assets, not liabilities such as borrowings — so it is not expected to reconcile to 100%.

Derivatives are shown at market value, not notional exposure.

Sector allocation

The same holdings as Allocation above, grouped by market sector instead of asset type · as of 2026 Q2

100%
of net assets
Information Technology30.7%
Other26.6%
Financials7.6%
Communication Services7.0%
9 smaller28.1%

Government, Securitized and Cash are non-corporate buckets; International is foreign holdings we don’t sector-classify, and Other is the residual (held funds, unresolved names).

Portfolio growth profile

How much of the fund’s stock holdings are in fast-growing companies · as of 2026 Q2

Revenue growth
22%of stock holdings in top-quartile growers
covering 82% of the fund’s equity

Share of the fund’s equity (by value) in companies whose trailing five-year revenue — or net-income — growth ranks in the top 25% of U.S. public companies. Foreign and newly-listed holdings are excluded, so the figure covers only part of the book. From SEC filings — not investment advice. How we measure this.

Latest quarter

What changed since the fund's previous filing

2026Q2 vs 2026Q1: 16 new17 exited

Largest new: SWPT 4/12/2027 4.028 P, SWPT 4/12/2027 3.528 C, REF: BERYTR, VRT, COHR, SWPT 4/12/2027 3.028 C, LITE, BROKER - GOLDMAN SACHS

Largest exited: GOLDMAN SACHS & CO. LLC ×2, BRK - JP MORGAN ×3, Carnival Corporation, COTERRA ENERGY INC., HOLOGIC, INC.

Return profile

Total return as filed — price change plus distributions reinvested · trailing figures to Apr 2026

1-year
+30.14%
3-year
+106.42%
5-year
+116.21%
Volatility
13.05%
Worst 3-yr fall
-6.08%
Cumulative return· Jun 2023 – Apr 2026

May 2026 has been filed since the trailing figures were struck, so it is not in the table above or the curve — every figure here shares one cut-off, which is what makes them comparable with other funds.

Debt profile

What this fund holds — value-weighted across its bond and securitized long positions · as of 2026-05-31

Avg coupon
Avg maturity
Flagged holdings
Defaulted: not reported
In arrears: not reported
Paid in kind: not reported

Based on what filers reported; a filer that never reported a flag also reads as none.

Risk profile

Interest-rate and credit-spread sensitivity, both in years · as of 2026Q2

This fund filed the credit-spread disclosure and reported no sensitivity — measured, and the answer is none.

Interest-rate duration
13.07 yr
approx. move per 100bp
Credit-spread duration
0.00 yr
approx. move per 100bp
If rates and spreads both rise 100bp

Where the loss would come from. The two shocks are the same size, so this is the balance of the fund's two sensitivities rather than a bet on one moving more.

≈ -13.0%
of value
Interest rates100%

Filers report the impact of a 0.01% move only, so the total is our own scaling of that one number and overstates the loss on most bonds — read it as approximate, never as precise. The two sensitivities overlap rather than add up: they measure the same positions against different shocks, which is why the durations above are shown side by side and never summed.

Investment grade: +0.00 yrHigh yield: +0.00 yr
Where the risk sits on the curve

Share of duration at each point, shortest first. A positive figure loses value when spreads widen; a negative one offsets — a credit hedge.

Interest rate13.07 yr total
3 mo30 yr
3 mo0.07 yr1%
1 yr2.57 yr20%
5 yr5.81 yr44%
10 yr1.48 yr11%
30 yr3.13 yr24%
Show the numbers
TenorRate yrsIG yrsHY yrsIG $/bpHY $/bp
3 mo+0.07+0.00+0.00$0$0
1 yr+2.57+0.00+0.00$0$0
5 yr+5.81+0.00+0.00$0$0
10 yr+1.48+0.00+0.00$0$0
30 yr+3.13+0.00+0.00$0$0

Dollar change per 1bp of spread movement, as filed and sign-anchored. A blank cell was not filed; a zero was.

Rate exposure by currency

Duration contribution in years, summing to the fund's 13.07 yr.

USD+12.63 yr
EUR+0.44 yr

This is where the fund's rate exposure sits, not its currency risk — most international bond funds hedge the currency back to dollars, and the size of those hedges is not in the filing. Tenors are also summed across curves, so a 5-year JPY point and a 5-year USD point are added together.

Holdings

By % of NAV · equity positions carry filed share counts · every resolvable issuer links to its company page

Issuer%NAVValue
N/A23.37%$492.20M
MICROSOFT CORPORATIONMSFT9.29%$195.68M
NVIDIA CORPORATIONNVDA6.11%$128.61M
APPLE INC.5.45%$114.84M
AMAZON.COM, INC.3.15%$66.27M
N/A3.01%$63.47M
ALPHABET INC.GOOGL2.63%$55.51M
BROADCOM INC.AVGO2.52%$53.10M
ALPHABET INC.GOOG2.10%$44.13M
GOLDMAN SACHS & CO. LLC1.95%$41.07M
Showing 10 of 526Sign in to see more

Reported price is the fund's own reported value divided by its own reported shares at 2026-05-31 — not a live quote, and not what the fund paid.

Top 10 positions are 59.57% of net assets, top 25 74.59%, across 515 issuers.

See more of this fund's book

More positions with filed share counts, and the quarter-over-quarter change list rather than the largest few — free with an account, no card required.

Sign in free