T. Rowe Price Diversified Mid-Cap Growth Fund, Inc.

T. ROWE PRICE DIVERSIFIED MID-CAP GROWTH FUND, INC. · 2 share classes

Actively managed U.S. equity fund
One fund, 2 share classes:PRDMXRPTTX
$4.92B NAV
312 positions · as of 2026-06-30 · filed 2026-08-27

Fund classification

Classified from what the fund holds · as of 2026 Q2

T. Rowe Price Diversified Mid-Cap Growth Fund, Inc. is an actively managed U.S. equity fund. 41% of PRDMX’s stock holdings are in companies whose revenue grew in the top quartile of U.S. companies over the last five fiscal years (covering 89% of the fund’s equity).

Asset class
Equity
Region
United States
Management
Actively managed
Fund type
Open-end fund

Fund profile

As filed in the prospectus · 2026 Q1

The fund seeks to provide long-term capital growth by investing primarily in the common stocks of mid-cap growth companies.

Strategy · summarised

The fund invests at least 80% of assets in common stocks of mid-cap growth companies identified through bottom-up fundamental analysis and top-down quantitative screening, targeting firms with consistent revenue and earnings growth, capable management, competitive advantages, and attractive valuations relative to growth rates. Mid-cap status is determined by membership in the Russell Midcap Growth Index or by market capitalization alignment with Russell Midcap, MSCI USA Mid Cap, or MSCI World Mid Cap indexes, currently ranging from $1.8 billion to $98 billion. The fund maintains broad diversification across holdings and may concentrate meaningfully in individual economic sectors at times.

Expenses
0.67% 0.84%across 2 share classes
Share classExpense ratioAs of
PRDMX0.84%2025 Q1
RPTTX0.67%2025 Q1

Portfolio turnover 51.30% · as of 2026 Q1

Allocation

Asset groups · long / short shown separately, never netted · 2026 Q2

101.28%
of net assets
Stocks99.99%
Cash & short-term1.29%

Sector allocation

The same holdings as Allocation above, grouped by market sector instead of asset type · as of 2026 Q2

100%
of net assets
Information Technology28.6%
Industrials20.9%
Health Care12.9%
Consumer Discretionary10.3%
10 smaller27.3%

Government, Securitized and Cash are non-corporate buckets; International is foreign holdings we don’t sector-classify, and Other is the residual (held funds, unresolved names).

Portfolio growth profile

How much of the fund’s stock holdings are in fast-growing companies · as of 2026 Q2

Revenue growth
41%of stock holdings in top-quartile growers
covering 89% of the fund’s equity

Share of the fund’s equity (by value) in companies whose trailing five-year revenue — or net-income — growth ranks in the top 25% of U.S. public companies. Foreign and newly-listed holdings are excluded, so the figure covers only part of the book. From SEC filings — not investment advice. How we measure this.

Latest quarter

What changed since the fund's previous filing

2026Q2 vs 2026Q1: 67 new28 exited

Largest new: SNOW, MCHP, EME, KEYS, ADSK, CMG, MTZ, ATI

Largest exited: HWM, VRT, HLT, PWR, TSCO, BNY, DT, IBKR

Return profile

Chart:

Total return as filed — price change plus distributions reinvested · trailing figures to Apr 2026

Share class1-year3-year5-yearVolWorst fall
+15.48%+55.51%+35.44%14.70%-13.12%
+15.67%+56.36%+36.69%14.70%-13.08%

These classes hold the same portfolio, so the 1.25pp spread over 5 years is the cost difference between them — roughly 0.25pp a year — not a difference in what they own.

Cumulative return· Jul 2023 – Apr 2026

May 2026 and Jun 2026 have been filed since the trailing figures were struck, so they are not in the table above or the curve — every figure here shares one cut-off, which is what makes them comparable with other funds.

Debt profile

What this fund holds — value-weighted across its bond and securitized long positions · as of 2026-06-30

Avg coupon
Avg maturity
Flagged holdings
Defaulted: not reported
In arrears: not reported
Paid in kind: not reported

Based on what filers reported; a filer that never reported a flag also reads as none.

Risk profile

Interest-rate and credit-spread sensitivity, both in years · as of 2026Q2

This fund filed the credit-spread disclosure and reported no sensitivity — measured, and the answer is none.

Interest-rate duration
0.00 yr
approx. move per 100bp
Credit-spread duration
0.00 yr
approx. move per 100bp
Investment grade: +0.00 yrHigh yield: +0.00 yr
Show the numbers
TenorRate yrsIG yrsHY yrsIG $/bpHY $/bp
3 mo+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
1 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
5 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
10 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
30 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0

Dollar change per 1bp of spread movement, as filed and sign-anchored. A blank cell was not filed; a zero was.

Holdings

By % of NAV · equity positions carry filed share counts · every resolvable issuer links to its company page

Issuer%NAVValue
DATADOG INC - CLASS ADDOG2.51%$123.35M
CLOUDFLARE INC - CLASS ANET2.32%$114.38M
COMFORT SYSTEMS USA INCFIX2.13%$104.64M
ASTERA LABS INCALAB2.06%$101.67M
SNOWFLAKE INCSNOW1.74%$85.49M
TERADYNE INCTER1.65%$81.10M
CENCORA INCCOR1.49%$73.34M
TARGA RESOURCES CORPTRGP1.47%$72.22M
ROCKET LAB CORPRKLB1.47%$72.19M
SIMON PROPERTY GROUP INCSPG1.47%$72.15M
Showing 10 of 312Sign in to see more

Reported price is the fund's own reported value divided by its own reported shares at 2026-06-30 — not a live quote, and not what the fund paid.

Top 10 positions are 18.29% of net assets, top 25 35.74%, across 312 issuers.

See more of this fund's book

More positions with filed share counts, and the quarter-over-quarter change list rather than the largest few — free with an account, no card required.

Sign in free