T. Rowe Price Global Stock Fund

T. ROWE PRICE INTERNATIONAL FUNDS, INC. · 3 share classes

Actively managed global equity fund
One fund, 3 share classes:PRGSXPAGSXTRGLX
$8.18B NAV
138 positions · as of 2026-04-30 · filed 2026-06-25

Fund classification

Classified from what the fund holds · as of 2026 Q2

T. Rowe Price Global Stock Fund is an actively managed global equity fund.

Asset class
Equity
Region
Global
Management
Actively managed
Fund type
Open-end fund

Fund profile

As filed in the prospectus · 2025 Q4

The fund seeks long-term growth of capital through investments primarily in the common stocks of established companies throughout the world, including the U.S.

Strategy · summarised

The fund invests at least 80% of assets in global stocks selected through bottom-up fundamental research, targeting established companies with strong market positions, seasoned management, and above-average earnings growth potential, typically across large- and mid-cap stocks in at least five countries with at least 25% in foreign securities. The adviser seeks companies trading at reasonable valuations relative to earnings, cash flow, or book value, and may concentrate significantly in a single economic sector. Because country allocation is driven largely by individual stock selection rather than a predetermined geographic benchmark, the fund's geographic exposure will vary with the adviser's security picks.

Portfolio turnover 172.20% · as of 2025 Q4

Allocation

Asset groups · long / short shown separately, never netted · 2026 Q2

100.43%
of net assets
Stocks100.00%
Cash & short-term0.43%

Sector allocation

The same holdings as Allocation above, grouped by market sector instead of asset type · as of 2026 Q2

100%
of net assets
International36.8%
Information Technology27.1%
Industrials7.5%
Financials6.3%
8 smaller22.3%

Government, Securitized and Cash are non-corporate buckets; International is foreign holdings we don’t sector-classify, and Other is the residual (held funds, unresolved names).

Latest quarter

What changed since the fund's previous filing

2026Q2 vs 2026Q1: 32 new20 exited

Largest new: XOM, FERRARI NV, FITB, SCHNEIDER ELECTRIC SE, UNIMICRON TECHNOLOGY CORP, SIEMENS ENERGY AG, LITE, ZHONGJI INNOLIGHT CO LTD

Largest exited: HON HAI PRECISION INDUSTRY, BHARTI AIRTEL LTD, TMO, MITSUBISHI HEAVY INDUSTRIES, MELI, EL, SNOW, TER

Return profile

Chart:

Total return as filed — price change plus distributions reinvested · trailing figures to Apr 2026

Share class1-year3-year5-yearVolWorst fall
+39.30%+82.46%+47.39%19.50%-9.04%
+38.94%+81.05%+45.49%19.48%-9.11%
+39.49%+83.21%+48.37%19.50%-9.02%

These classes hold the same portfolio, so the 2.88pp spread over 5 years is the cost difference between them — roughly 0.58pp a year — not a difference in what they own.

Cumulative return· May 2023 – Apr 2026

Debt profile

What this fund holds — value-weighted across its bond and securitized long positions · as of 2026-04-30

Avg coupon
Avg maturity
Flagged holdings
Defaulted: not reported
In arrears: not reported
Paid in kind: not reported

Based on what filers reported; a filer that never reported a flag also reads as none.

Risk profile

Interest-rate and credit-spread sensitivity, both in years · as of 2026Q2

This fund filed the credit-spread disclosure and reported no sensitivity — measured, and the answer is none.

Interest-rate duration
0.00 yr
approx. move per 100bp
Credit-spread duration
0.00 yr
approx. move per 100bp
Investment grade: +0.00 yrHigh yield: +0.00 yr
Show the numbers
TenorRate yrsIG yrsHY yrsIG $/bpHY $/bp
3 mo+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
1 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
5 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
10 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
30 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0

Dollar change per 1bp of spread movement, as filed and sign-anchored. A blank cell was not filed; a zero was.

Holdings

By % of NAV · equity positions carry filed share counts · every resolvable issuer links to its company page

Issuer%NAVValue
NVIDIA CORPNVDA5.75%$470.39M
ALPHABET INC CL AGOOGL3.77%$308.37M
TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC3.63%$296.57M
APPLE INCAAPL3.35%$274.24M
BROADCOM INCAVGO3.32%$271.23M
UNILEVER PLC2.27%$185.41M
DELTA ELECTRONICS INC1.92%$156.73M
AMAZON.COM INCAMZN1.78%$145.38M
SAMSUNG ELECTRONICS CO LTD1.75%$142.96M
ASML HOLDING NV1.63%$132.89M
Showing 10 of 138Sign in to see more

Reported price is the fund's own reported value divided by its own reported shares at 2026-04-30 — not a live quote, and not what the fund paid.

Top 10 positions are 29.17% of net assets, top 25 49.00%, across 138 issuers.

See more of this fund's book

More positions with filed share counts, and the quarter-over-quarter change list rather than the largest few — free with an account, no card required.

Sign in free