T. Rowe Price Blue Chip Growth ETF

T. Rowe Price Exchange-Traded Funds, Inc. · 1 share class

Actively managed U.S. equity ETF
One fund, 1 share class:TCHP
$2.16B NAV
67 positions · as of 2026-06-30 · filed 2026-08-27

Fund classification

Classified from what the fund holds · as of 2026 Q2

T. Rowe Price Blue Chip Growth ETF is an actively managed U.S. equity ETF. 36% of TCHP’s stock holdings are in companies whose revenue grew in the top quartile of U.S. companies over the last five fiscal years (covering 96% of the fund’s equity).

Asset class
Equity
Region
United States
Management
Actively managed
Fund type
ETF
Features
Non-diversified

Fund profile

As filed in the prospectus · 2026 Q1

The fund seeks to provide long-term capital growth.

Strategy · summarised

The fund is an actively managed ETF that invests at least 80% of assets in common stocks of blue chip companies—those in the S&P 500 Index with growth characteristics as represented in third-party growth-oriented indices. The adviser selects companies it believes are well established with above-average earnings growth potential, strong financial fundamentals, leading market positions, and seasoned management. Because the fund is nondiversified, it may invest a greater percentage of assets in a particular issuer than a diversified fund. The fund does not disclose its actual portfolio holdings daily; instead it publishes a Proxy Portfolio designed to track its holdings' performance.

Expenses
0.57%one share class
Share classExpense ratioAs of
TCHP0.57%2025 Q1

Portfolio turnover 15.80% · as of 2026 Q1

Allocation

Asset groups · long / short shown separately, never netted · 2026 Q2

100.03%
of net assets
Stocks99.66%
Cash & short-term0.38%

Look-through blends 1 underlying fund; 0.628% of NAV was not looked through and stays direct-classified. The blend is as of 2025Q3, one or more quarters before the direct holdings (2026Q2).

Sector allocation

The same holdings as Allocation above, grouped by market sector instead of asset type · as of 2026 Q2

100%
of net assets
Information Technology49.1%
Communication Services17.7%
Consumer Discretionary11.4%
Financials6.8%
7 smaller14.9%

Government, Securitized and Cash are non-corporate buckets; International is foreign holdings we don’t sector-classify, and Other is the residual (held funds, unresolved names).

Portfolio growth profile

How much of the fund’s stock holdings are in fast-growing companies · as of 2026 Q2

Revenue growth
36%of stock holdings in top-quartile growers
covering 96% of the fund’s equity
Earnings growth
39%of stock holdings in top-quartile growers
covering 86% of the fund’s equity

Share of the fund’s equity (by value) in companies whose trailing five-year revenue — or net-income — growth ranks in the top 25% of U.S. public companies. Foreign and newly-listed holdings are excluded, so the figure covers only part of the book. From SEC filings — not investment advice. How we measure this.

Latest quarter

What changed since the fund's previous filing

2026Q2 vs 2026Q1: 9 new0 exited

Largest new: AMD, MU, LRCX, AMAT, MRVL, CAT, SPCX, HEI

Return profile

Total return as filed — price change plus distributions reinvested · trailing figures to Apr 2026

1-year
+28.61%
3-year
+102.86%
5-year
+64.73%
Volatility
19.12%
Worst 3-yr fall
-12.30%
Cumulative return· Jul 2023 – Apr 2026

May 2026 and Jun 2026 have been filed since the trailing figures were struck, so they are not in the table above or the curve — every figure here shares one cut-off, which is what makes them comparable with other funds.

Debt profile

What this fund holds — value-weighted across its bond and securitized long positions · as of 2026-06-30

Avg coupon
Avg maturity
Flagged holdings
Defaulted: not reported
In arrears: not reported
Paid in kind: not reported

Based on what filers reported; a filer that never reported a flag also reads as none.

Risk profile

Interest-rate and credit-spread sensitivity, both in years · as of 2026Q2

This fund filed the credit-spread disclosure and reported no sensitivity — measured, and the answer is none.

Interest-rate duration
0.00 yr
approx. move per 100bp
Credit-spread duration
0.00 yr
approx. move per 100bp
Investment grade: +0.00 yrHigh yield: +0.00 yr
Show the numbers
TenorRate yrsIG yrsHY yrsIG $/bpHY $/bp
3 mo+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
1 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
5 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
10 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
30 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0

Dollar change per 1bp of spread movement, as filed and sign-anchored. A blank cell was not filed; a zero was.

Holdings

By % of NAV · equity positions carry filed share counts · every resolvable issuer links to its company page

Issuer%NAVValue
NVIDIA CORPNVDA15.95%$345.14M
ALPHABET INC CL CGOOG6.31%$136.58M
BROADCOM INCAVGO5.96%$129.07M
ALPHABET INC CL AGOOGL5.85%$126.59M
APPLE INCAAPL4.54%$98.25M
MICROSOFT CORPMSFT4.38%$94.85M
ADVANCED MICRO DEVICESAMD3.64%$78.81M
META PLATFORMS INC-CLASS AMETA3.51%$75.93M
AMAZON.COM INCAMZN3.32%$71.94M
CARVANA COCVNA3.24%$70.03M
Showing 10 of 67Sign in to see more

Reported price is the fund's own reported value divided by its own reported shares at 2026-06-30 — not a live quote, and not what the fund paid.

Top 10 positions are 56.70% of net assets, top 25 84.48%, across 67 issuers.

See more of this fund's book

More positions with filed share counts, and the quarter-over-quarter change list rather than the largest few — free with an account, no card required.

Sign in free