T. Rowe Price Capital Appreciation Equity ETF

T. Rowe Price Exchange-Traded Funds, Inc. · 1 share class

Actively managed U.S. equity ETF
One fund, 1 share class:TCAF
$7.40B NAV
92 positions · as of 2026-06-30 · filed 2026-08-27

Fund classification

Classified from what the fund holds · as of 2026 Q2

T. Rowe Price Capital Appreciation Equity ETF is an actively managed U.S. equity ETF. 18% of TCAF’s stock holdings are in companies whose revenue grew in the top quartile of U.S. companies over the last five fiscal years (covering 92% of the fund’s equity).

Asset class
Equity
Region
United States
Management
Actively managed
Fund type
ETF
Features
Non-diversified

Fund profile

As filed in the prospectus · 2026 Q1

The fund seeks to provide long-term capital growth.

Strategy · summarised

The fund invests at least 80% of its net assets in equity securities, selecting stocks through bottom-up analysis of individual companies rather than macroeconomic forecasting. The adviser evaluates management quality, risk-adjusted return potential, market position, and valuation, with a core approach that does not emphasize growth or value style; the fund typically focuses on large U.S. companies but may purchase stocks of any size. The fund is nondiversified, meaning it may invest a greater percentage of its assets in a particular issuer than is permissible for a diversified fund. Because sector allocations result largely from individual stock selection rather than sector strategy, the fund may at times hold a significant portion of assets in a single economic sector.

Expenses
0.31%one share class
Share classExpense ratioAs of
TCAF0.31%2025 Q1

Portfolio turnover 29.30% · as of 2026 Q1

Allocation

Asset groups · long / short shown separately, never netted · 2026 Q2

99.96%
of net assets
Stocks99.84%
Cash & short-term0.12%

Sector allocation

The same holdings as Allocation above, grouped by market sector instead of asset type · as of 2026 Q2

100%
of net assets
Information Technology28.6%
Health Care16.1%
Consumer Discretionary10.1%
Communication Services10.1%
8 smaller35.1%

Government, Securitized and Cash are non-corporate buckets; International is foreign holdings we don’t sector-classify, and Other is the residual (held funds, unresolved names).

Portfolio growth profile

How much of the fund’s stock holdings are in fast-growing companies · as of 2026 Q2

Revenue growth
18%of stock holdings in top-quartile growers
covering 92% of the fund’s equity
Earnings growth
21%of stock holdings in top-quartile growers
covering 85% of the fund’s equity

Share of the fund’s equity (by value) in companies whose trailing five-year revenue — or net-income — growth ranks in the top 25% of U.S. public companies. Foreign and newly-listed holdings are excluded, so the figure covers only part of the book. From SEC filings — not investment advice. How we measure this.

Latest quarter

What changed since the fund's previous filing

2026Q2 vs 2026Q1: 18 new19 exited

Largest new: ASCENDIS PHARMA A/S, NOC, LMT, ASML HOLDING NV NY, SNPS, KKR, HCA, TEL

Largest exited: ASCENDIS PHARMA A/S - ADR, TMO, WDAY, BIONTECH SE-ADR, EFX, BKNG, SLB, SAP SE SPONSORED ADR

Return profile

Total return as filed — price change plus distributions reinvested · trailing figures to Apr 2026

1-year
+23.36%
3-year
35 of 36 months
5-year
35 of 60 months
Volatility
14.05%
Worst 3-yr fall
Cumulative return· Jul 2023 – Apr 2026

May 2026 and Jun 2026 have been filed since the trailing figures were struck, so they are not in the table above or the curve — every figure here shares one cut-off, which is what makes them comparable with other funds.

Debt profile

What this fund holds — value-weighted across its bond and securitized long positions · as of 2026-06-30

Avg coupon
Avg maturity
Flagged holdings
Defaulted: not reported
In arrears: not reported
Paid in kind: not reported

Based on what filers reported; a filer that never reported a flag also reads as none.

Risk profile

Interest-rate and credit-spread sensitivity, both in years · as of 2026Q2

This fund filed the credit-spread disclosure and reported no sensitivity — measured, and the answer is none.

Interest-rate duration
0.00 yr
approx. move per 100bp
Credit-spread duration
0.00 yr
approx. move per 100bp
Investment grade: +0.00 yrHigh yield: +0.00 yr
Show the numbers
TenorRate yrsIG yrsHY yrsIG $/bpHY $/bp
3 mo+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
1 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
5 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
10 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
30 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0

Dollar change per 1bp of spread movement, as filed and sign-anchored. A blank cell was not filed; a zero was.

Holdings

By % of NAV · equity positions carry filed share counts · every resolvable issuer links to its company page

Issuer%NAVValue
AMAZON.COM INCAMZN5.83%$431.30M
NVIDIA CORPNVDA5.30%$392.41M
MICROSOFT CORPMSFT5.14%$380.25M
APPLE INCAAPL4.70%$348.10M
ALPHABET INC CL AGOOGL4.36%$322.57M
META PLATFORMS INC-CLASS AMETA4.18%$309.08M
BROADCOM INCAVGO3.14%$232.64M
CENTERPOINT ENERGY INCCNP3.03%$224.39M
ADVANCED MICRO DEVICESAMD2.65%$196.31M
KEURIG DR PEPPER INCKDP2.60%$192.70M
Showing 10 of 92Sign in to see more

Reported price is the fund's own reported value divided by its own reported shares at 2026-06-30 — not a live quote, and not what the fund paid.

Top 10 positions are 40.94% of net assets, top 25 66.93%, across 91 issuers.

See more of this fund's book

More positions with filed share counts, and the quarter-over-quarter change list rather than the largest few — free with an account, no card required.

Sign in free