T. Rowe Price Large-Cap Value Fund

T. Rowe Price Equity Funds, Inc. · 2 share classes

Actively managed U.S. equity fund
One fund, 2 share classes:TILCXTRLUX
$2.61B NAV
81 positions · as of 2026-06-30 · filed 2026-08-27

Fund classification

Classified from what the fund holds · as of 2026 Q2

T. Rowe Price Large-Cap Value Fund is an actively managed U.S. equity fund. 4% of TILCX’s stock holdings are in companies whose revenue grew in the top quartile of U.S. companies over the last five fiscal years (covering 93% of the fund’s equity).

Asset class
Equity
Region
United States
Management
Actively managed
Fund type
Open-end fund

Fund profile

As filed in the prospectus · 2026 Q1

The fund seeks to provide long-term capital appreciation by investing in common stocks believed to be undervalued.

Strategy · summarised

The fund invests at least 80% of assets in large-cap stocks with value characteristics, identified by low valuation multiples relative to peers or historical norms, low price relative to asset or intrinsic value, or sound financial fundamentals. The adviser screens for companies that appear undervalued and may benefit from restructuring or mean reversion. Because the fund's holdings depend on the adviser's selection of which companies meet value criteria, performance may diverge from value-oriented indexes or the broader market.

Expenses
0.56% 0.70%across 2 share classes
Share classGrossNetAs of
TILCX0.56%0.56%2025 Q1
TRLUX0.79%0.70%2025 Q1

Net is what a holder pays after the adviser's contractual waiver; gross is before it. A waiver can expire.

Portfolio turnover 31.20% · as of 2026 Q1

Allocation

Asset groups · long / short shown separately, never netted · 2026 Q2

100.27%
of net assets
Stocks99.90%
Cash & short-term0.37%

Sector allocation

The same holdings as Allocation above, grouped by market sector instead of asset type · as of 2026 Q2

100%
of net assets
Information Technology19.4%
Financials15.5%
Health Care13.4%
Industrials11.2%
9 smaller40.6%

Government, Securitized and Cash are non-corporate buckets; International is foreign holdings we don’t sector-classify, and Other is the residual (held funds, unresolved names).

Portfolio growth profile

How much of the fund’s stock holdings are in fast-growing companies · as of 2026 Q2

Revenue growth
4%of stock holdings in top-quartile growers
covering 93% of the fund’s equity
Earnings growth
13%of stock holdings in top-quartile growers
covering 84% of the fund’s equity

Share of the fund’s equity (by value) in companies whose trailing five-year revenue — or net-income — growth ranks in the top 25% of U.S. public companies. Foreign and newly-listed holdings are excluded, so the figure covers only part of the book. From SEC filings — not investment advice. How we measure this.

Latest quarter

What changed since the fund's previous filing

2026Q2 vs 2026Q1: 6 new7 exited

New: AAPL, GILD, V, ULTA, BMY, SWKS

Exited: GOOG, SAMSUNG ELECTRONICS CO LTD, CI, WY, FITB, CMI, SNY

Return profile

Chart:

Total return as filed — price change plus distributions reinvested · trailing figures to Apr 2026

Share class1-year3-year5-yearVolWorst fall
+27.17%+50.58%+55.30%11.64%-9.08%
+26.93%+49.92%+54.23%11.65%-9.11%

These classes hold the same portfolio, so the 1.07pp spread over 5 years is the cost difference between them — roughly 0.21pp a year — not a difference in what they own.

Cumulative return· Jul 2023 – Apr 2026

May 2026 and Jun 2026 have been filed since the trailing figures were struck, so they are not in the table above or the curve — every figure here shares one cut-off, which is what makes them comparable with other funds.

Debt profile

What this fund holds — value-weighted across its bond and securitized long positions · as of 2026-06-30

Avg coupon
Avg maturity
Flagged holdings
Defaulted: not reported
In arrears: not reported
Paid in kind: not reported

Based on what filers reported; a filer that never reported a flag also reads as none.

Risk profile

Interest-rate and credit-spread sensitivity, both in years · as of 2026Q2

This fund filed the credit-spread disclosure and reported no sensitivity — measured, and the answer is none.

Interest-rate duration
0.00 yr
approx. move per 100bp
Credit-spread duration
0.00 yr
approx. move per 100bp
Investment grade: +0.00 yrHigh yield: +0.00 yr
Show the numbers
TenorRate yrsIG yrsHY yrsIG $/bpHY $/bp
3 mo+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
1 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
5 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
10 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
30 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0

Dollar change per 1bp of spread movement, as filed and sign-anchored. A blank cell was not filed; a zero was.

Holdings

By % of NAV · equity positions carry filed share counts · every resolvable issuer links to its company page

Issuer%NAVValue
AMAZON.COM INCAMZN6.45%$168.32M
APPLE INCAAPL5.35%$139.67M
MICROSOFT CORPMSFT4.13%$107.89M
CSX CORPCSX2.68%$69.86M
CHUBB LTD2.40%$62.73M
SCHWAB (CHARLES) CORPSCHW2.38%$62.04M
BANK OF AMERICA CORPBAC2.37%$61.96M
CONOCOPHILLIPSCOP2.37%$61.84M
The PROCTER & GAMBLE COPG2.18%$56.96M
COLGATE-PALMOLIVE COCL2.16%$56.49M
Showing 10 of 81Sign in to see more

Reported price is the fund's own reported value divided by its own reported shares at 2026-06-30 — not a live quote, and not what the fund paid.

Top 10 positions are 32.47% of net assets, top 25 57.45%, across 81 issuers.

See more of this fund's book

More positions with filed share counts, and the quarter-over-quarter change list rather than the largest few — free with an account, no card required.

Sign in free