T. Rowe Price New Horizons Fund, Inc.

T. ROWE PRICE NEW HORIZONS FUND, INC. · Series S000002106 · 3 share classes

Equity fund · 100% stocks· rate + credit risk filed
One fund, 3 share classes:PRNHXPRJIXTRUZX
$14.72B NAV
429 positions · as of 2026-06-30 · filed 2026-08-27
data updated 2026-09-08

Fund profile

As filed in the prospectus · 2026 Q1

The fund seeks long-term capital growth by investing primarily in common stocks of small, rapidly growing companies.

Strategy · summarised

The fund invests in common stocks of small, emerging growth companies selected for characteristics including effective management, innovation, pricing flexibility, and sound financial practices, often early in their corporate life cycle before broad market recognition. The portfolio may include privately held companies and recent IPOs, and may concentrate significantly in single economic sectors such as information technology, industrials, or health care. Foreign stocks may be held alongside U.S. equities in pursuit of the fund's objectives.

Expenses
0.00% 0.79%across 3 share classes
Share classGrossNetAs of
PRNHX0.79%0.79%2025 Q1
PRJIX0.66%0.66%2025 Q1
TRUZX0.64%0.00%2025 Q1

Net is what a holder pays after the adviser's contractual waiver; gross is before it. A waiver can expire.

Portfolio turnover 92.80% · as of 2026 Q1

Allocation

Asset groups · long / short shown separately, never netted · 2026 Q2

102.63%
of net assets
Stocks99.87%
Cash & short-term2.77%

Latest quarter

What changed since the fund's previous filing

2026Q2 vs 2026Q1: 144 new103 exited

Largest new: ALGM, AGX, FIRST QUANTUM MINERALS LTD, TWST, ASCENDIS PHARMA A/S, PFGC, BWA, KRYS

Largest exited: ENSG, AAOI, TECH, BE, CF, ASCENDIS PHARMA A/S - ADR, TTC, CDE

Return profile

Chart:

Total return as filed — price change plus distributions reinvested · trailing figures to Apr 2026

Share class1-year3-year5-yearVolWorst fall
+26.06%+34.11%-7.04%14.13%-18.88%
+26.22%+34.64%-6.47%14.14%-18.84%
+27.06%+37.33%-3.39%14.16%-18.66%

These classes hold the same portfolio, so the 3.65pp spread over 5 years is the cost difference between them — roughly 0.73pp a year — not a difference in what they own.

Cumulative return· Jul 2023 – Apr 2026

May 2026 and Jun 2026 have been filed since the trailing figures were struck, so they are not in the table above or the curve — every figure here shares one cut-off, which is what makes them comparable with other funds.

Debt profile

What this fund holds — value-weighted across its bond and securitized long positions · as of 2026-06-30

Avg coupon
Avg maturity
Flagged holdings
Defaulted: not reported
In arrears: not reported
Paid in kind: not reported

Based on what filers reported; a filer that never reported a flag also reads as none.

Risk profile

Interest-rate and credit-spread sensitivity, both in years · as of 2026Q2

This fund filed the credit-spread disclosure and reported no sensitivity — measured, and the answer is none.

Interest-rate duration
0.00 yr
approx. move per 100bp
Credit-spread duration
0.00 yr
approx. move per 100bp
Investment grade: +0.00 yrHigh yield: +0.00 yr
Show the numbers
TenorRate yrsIG yrsHY yrsIG $/bpHY $/bp
3 mo+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
1 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
5 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
10 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
30 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0

Dollar change per 1bp of spread movement, as filed and sign-anchored. A blank cell was not filed; a zero was.

Holdings

By % of NAV · equity positions carry filed share counts · every resolvable issuer links to its company page

Issuer%NAVValue
GRS - SECURITY LENDING COLLATERAL2.61%$383.52M
DUTCH BROS INC-CLASS ABROS2.36%$347.11M
GUARDANT HEALTH INCGH1.81%$266.83M
KYMERA THERAPEUTICS INCKYMR1.76%$258.83M
ENTEGRIS INCENTG1.75%$258.07M
NATERA INCNTRA1.51%$221.99M
LATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORPLSCC1.42%$208.22M
OLD DOMINION FREIGHT LINEODFL1.35%$198.69M
ARGENX SE - ADRARGX1.31%$193.15M
TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INCTDY1.05%$154.61M
Showing 10 of 429Sign in to see more

Reported price is the fund's own reported value divided by its own reported shares at 2026-06-30 — not a live quote, and not what the fund paid.

Top 10 positions are 16.92% of net assets, top 25 29.16%, across 429 issuers.

See more of this fund's book

More positions with filed share counts, and the quarter-over-quarter change list rather than the largest few — free with an account, no card required.

Sign in free