Victory 500 Index Fund

Victory Portfolios III · 2 share classes

U.S. equity index fund
One fund, 2 share classes:USSPXUSPRX
$14.93B NAV
513 positions · as of 2026-04-30 · filed 2026-06-25

Fund classification

Classified from what the fund holds · as of 2026 Q2

Victory 500 Index Fund is a U.S. equity index fund that tracks the Victory US Large Cap 500 Index. 21% of USSPX’s stock holdings are in companies whose revenue grew in the top quartile of U.S. companies over the last five fiscal years (covering 100% of the fund’s equity).

Asset class
Equity
Region
United States
Management
Index (passive)
Fund type
Open-end fund

Fund profile

As filed in the prospectus · 2025 Q3

The Victory 500 Index Fund (the Fund) seeks to match, before fees and expenses, the performance of the stocks composing the Victory US Large Cap 500 Index (the Index). The Index emphasizes stocks of large U.S. companies.

Strategy · summarised

The fund tracks the Victory US Large Cap 500 Index, a market-cap-weighted index of the largest 500 U.S. companies, by holding stocks in approximately the same weightings as the Index. The fund may exclude stocks it deems illiquid or impaired by extraordinary events, which could cause its performance to diverge from the Index.

Expenses
0.15% 0.23%across 2 share classes
Share classGrossNet
USSPX0.23%0.23%
USPRX0.19%0.15%

Net is what a holder pays after the adviser's contractual waiver; gross is before it. A waiver can expire.

Portfolio turnover 2.00% · as of 2025 Q3

Allocation

Asset groups · long / short shown separately, never netted · 2026 Q2

99.86%
of net assets
Stocks99.75%
Cash & short-term0.10%
Derivatives0.01%

Derivatives are shown at market value, not notional exposure.

Sector allocation

The same holdings as Allocation above, grouped by market sector instead of asset type · as of 2026 Q2

100%
of net assets
Information Technology34.7%
Financials12.1%
Communication Services11.2%
Consumer Discretionary9.7%
10 smaller32.3%

Government, Securitized and Cash are non-corporate buckets; International is foreign holdings we don’t sector-classify, and Other is the residual (held funds, unresolved names).

Portfolio growth profile

How much of the fund’s stock holdings are in fast-growing companies · as of 2026 Q2

Revenue growth
21%of stock holdings in top-quartile growers
covering 100% of the fund’s equity
Earnings growth
27%of stock holdings in top-quartile growers
covering 92% of the fund’s equity

Share of the fund’s equity (by value) in companies whose trailing five-year revenue — or net-income — growth ranks in the top 25% of U.S. public companies. Foreign and newly-listed holdings are excluded, so the figure covers only part of the book. From SEC filings — not investment advice. How we measure this.

Latest quarter

What changed since the fund's previous filing

2026Q2 vs 2026Q1: 2 new3 exited

New: S P 500 EMINI FUTURE JUN26, HOLOGIC INC CVR

Exited: EXACT SCIENCES CORPORATION, HOLOGIC, INC., S P 500 EMINI FUTURE MAR26

Return profile

Chart:

Total return as filed — price change plus distributions reinvested · trailing figures to Apr 2026

Share class1-year3-year5-yearVolWorst fall
+30.81%+80.78%+82.39%13.50%-8.26%
+30.90%+81.24%+83.29%13.50%-8.25%

These classes hold the same portfolio, so the 0.89pp spread over 5 years is the cost difference between them — roughly 0.18pp a year — not a difference in what they own.

Cumulative return· May 2023 – Apr 2026

Debt profile

What this fund holds — value-weighted across its bond and securitized long positions · as of 2026-04-30

Avg coupon
Avg maturity
Flagged holdings
Defaulted: not reported
In arrears: not reported
Paid in kind: not reported

Based on what filers reported; a filer that never reported a flag also reads as none.

Risk profile

Interest-rate and credit-spread sensitivity, both in years · as of 2026Q2

Interest-rate duration
0.00 yr
approx. move per 100bp
Credit-spread duration
Not disclosed

Holdings

By % of NAV · equity positions carry filed share counts · every resolvable issuer links to its company page

Issuer%NAVValue
NVIDIA CORPORATIONNVDA7.48%$1.12B
APPLE INC.AAPL6.38%$952.27M
MICROSOFT CORPORATIONMSFT4.78%$713.62M
AMAZON.COM, INC.AMZN4.13%$617.02M
ALPHABET INC.GOOGL3.58%$534.22M
BROADCOM INC.AVGO3.11%$463.63M
ALPHABET INC.GOOG3.09%$461.46M
META PLATFORMS, INC.META2.14%$319.69M
TESLA, INC.TSLA1.72%$257.06M
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO.JPM1.35%$201.24M
Showing 10 of 513Sign in to see more

Reported price is the fund's own reported value divided by its own reported shares at 2026-04-30 — not a live quote, and not what the fund paid.

Top 10 positions are 37.76% of net assets, top 25 50.19%, across 504 issuers.

See more of this fund's book

More positions with filed share counts, and the quarter-over-quarter change list rather than the largest few — free with an account, no card required.

Sign in free