Victory Sycamore Established Value Fund

Victory Portfolios · Series S000000788 · 6 share classes

Equity fund · 98% stocks· rate + credit risk filed
One fund, 6 share classes:VETAXGETGXVEVIXVEVYXVEVRXVEVCX
$15.44B NAV
78 positions · as of 2026-06-30 · filed 2026-08-26
data updated 2026-09-08

Fund profile

As filed in the prospectus · 2026 Q1

The Victory Sycamore Established Value Fund (the Fund) seeks to provide long-term capital growth by investing primarily in common stocks.

Strategy · summarised

The fund invests primarily in common stocks of midcap companies, targeting those with market capitalizations between approximately $1.1 billion and $127.6 billion as represented in the Russell Midcap Value Index. The strategy emphasizes value characteristics within that market-cap range to pursue long-term capital growth.

Expenses
0.54% 1.70%across 6 share classes
Share classExpense ratioAs of
VETAX0.89%2025 Q4
GETGX1.09%2025 Q4
VEVIX0.58%2025 Q4
VEVYX0.66%2025 Q4
VEVRX0.54%2025 Q4
VEVCX1.70%2025 Q4

Portfolio turnover 45.00% · as of 2025 Q4

Allocation

Asset groups · long / short shown separately, never netted · 2026 Q2

97.92%
of net assets
Stocks97.81%
Cash & short-term0.11%

Latest quarter

What changed since the fund's previous filing

2026Q2 vs 2026Q1: 11 new11 exited

Largest new: ARMK, DD, CR, HAL, OKTA, CHRW, CNC, IPGP

Largest exited: WTW, DUPONT DE NEMOURS, INC., BLD, EL, BJ, IQV, COTERRA ENERGY INC., CHECK POINT SOFTWARE TECHNOLOGIES LTD.

Return profile

Chart:

Total return as filed — price change plus distributions reinvested · trailing figures to Apr 2026

Share class1-year3-year5-yearVolWorst fall
+19.72%+34.71%+41.89%11.60%-12.07%
+19.51%+33.90%+40.49%11.59%-12.18%
+20.09%+35.94%+44.10%11.60%-11.97%
+20.00%+35.65%+43.66%11.59%-12.02%
+20.13%+36.13%+44.43%11.60%-11.96%
+18.60%+31.27%+36.22%11.59%-12.40%

These classes hold the same portfolio, so the 8.21pp spread over 5 years is the cost difference between them — roughly 1.64pp a year — not a difference in what they own.

Cumulative return· Jul 2023 – Apr 2026

May 2026 and Jun 2026 have been filed since the trailing figures were struck, so they are not in the table above or the curve — every figure here shares one cut-off, which is what makes them comparable with other funds.

Debt profile

What this fund holds — value-weighted across its bond and securitized long positions · as of 2026-06-30

Avg coupon
Avg maturity
Flagged holdings
Defaulted: not reported
In arrears: not reported
Paid in kind: not reported

Based on what filers reported; a filer that never reported a flag also reads as none.

Risk profile

Interest-rate and credit-spread sensitivity, both in years · as of 2026Q2

Interest-rate duration
0.00 yr
approx. move per 100bp
Credit-spread duration
Not disclosed

Holdings

By % of NAV · equity positions carry filed share counts · every resolvable issuer links to its company page

Issuer%NAVValue
LABCORP HOLDINGS INC.LH2.62%$404.60M
US FOODS HOLDING CORP.USFD2.34%$361.45M
MOLINA HEALTHCARE, INC.MOH2.13%$328.18M
ALLIANT ENERGY CORPORATIONLNT2.10%$324.23M
MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INCORPORATEDMCHP1.99%$307.80M
PACKAGING CORPORATION OF AMERICAPKG1.98%$306.19M
RPM INTERNATIONAL INC.RPM1.95%$301.22M
KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES, INC.KEYS1.93%$297.56M
Truist Financial CorporationTFC1.88%$289.95M
HUBBELL INCORPORATEDHUBB1.86%$287.76M
Showing 10 of 78Sign in to see more

Reported price is the fund's own reported value divided by its own reported shares at 2026-06-30 — not a live quote, and not what the fund paid.

Top 10 positions are 20.79% of net assets, top 25 45.54%, across 78 issuers.

See more of this fund's book

More positions with filed share counts, and the quarter-over-quarter change list rather than the largest few — free with an account, no card required.

Sign in free