Victory Sycamore Small Company Opportunity Fund

Victory Portfolios · 5 share classes

Actively managed U.S. equity fund
One fund, 5 share classes:SSGSXGOGFXVSOIXVSOYXVSORX
$4.69B NAV
105 positions · as of 2026-06-30 · filed 2026-08-26

Fund classification

Classified from what the fund holds · as of 2026 Q2

Victory Sycamore Small Company Opportunity Fund is an actively managed U.S. equity fund. 19% of SSGSX’s stock holdings are in companies whose revenue grew in the top quartile of U.S. companies over the last five fiscal years (covering 91% of the fund’s equity).

Asset class
Equity
Region
United States
Management
Actively managed
Fund type
Open-end fund

Fund profile

As filed in the prospectus · 2026 Q1

The Victory Sycamore Small Company Opportunity Fund (the Fund) seeks to provide capital appreciation.

Strategy · summarised

The fund seeks capital appreciation by investing in small-company stocks, typically those with market capitalizations between roughly $59 million and $21.9 billion as represented in the Russell 2000 Value Index.

Expenses
0.85% 1.44%across 5 share classes
Share classExpense ratioAs of
SSGSX1.23%2025 Q4
GOGFX1.44%2025 Q4
VSOIX0.90%2025 Q4
VSOYX0.95%2025 Q4
VSORX0.85%2025 Q4

Portfolio turnover 50.00% · as of 2025 Q4

Allocation

Asset groups · long / short shown separately, never netted · 2026 Q2

97.72%
of net assets
Stocks96.84%
Cash & short-term0.88%

Sector allocation

The same holdings as Allocation above, grouped by market sector instead of asset type · as of 2026 Q2

100%
of net assets
Industrials23.9%
Financials22.4%
Consumer Discretionary11.1%
Information Technology8.5%
10 smaller34.1%

Government, Securitized and Cash are non-corporate buckets; International is foreign holdings we don’t sector-classify, and Other is the residual (held funds, unresolved names).

Portfolio growth profile

How much of the fund’s stock holdings are in fast-growing companies · as of 2026 Q2

Revenue growth
19%of stock holdings in top-quartile growers
covering 91% of the fund’s equity

Share of the fund’s equity (by value) in companies whose trailing five-year revenue — or net-income — growth ranks in the top 25% of U.S. public companies. Foreign and newly-listed holdings are excluded, so the figure covers only part of the book. From SEC filings — not investment advice. How we measure this.

Latest quarter

What changed since the fund's previous filing

2026Q2 vs 2026Q1: 9 new12 exited

Largest new: CVLT, CDNL, VGNT, RUSHA, SIGI, CALY, BIO, IRT

Largest exited: APLE, ENSG, CENTA, PRSU, LPX, HCC, LYFT, SLGN

Return profile

Chart:

Total return as filed — price change plus distributions reinvested · trailing figures to Apr 2026

Share class1-year3-year5-yearVolWorst fall
+32.04%+35.02%+30.57%13.78%-19.47%
+31.81%+34.14%+29.33%13.77%-19.58%
+32.54%+36.40%+32.89%13.79%-19.41%
+32.43%+36.10%+32.50%13.81%-19.43%
+32.58%+36.59%+33.19%13.79%-19.38%

These classes hold the same portfolio, so the 3.86pp spread over 5 years is the cost difference between them — roughly 0.77pp a year — not a difference in what they own.

Cumulative return· Jul 2023 – Apr 2026

May 2026 and Jun 2026 have been filed since the trailing figures were struck, so they are not in the table above or the curve — every figure here shares one cut-off, which is what makes them comparable with other funds.

Debt profile

What this fund holds — value-weighted across its bond and securitized long positions · as of 2026-06-30

Avg coupon
Avg maturity
Flagged holdings
Defaulted: not reported
In arrears: not reported
Paid in kind: not reported

Based on what filers reported; a filer that never reported a flag also reads as none.

Risk profile

Interest-rate and credit-spread sensitivity, both in years · as of 2026Q2

Interest-rate duration
0.00 yr
approx. move per 100bp
Credit-spread duration
Not disclosed

Holdings

By % of NAV · equity positions carry filed share counts · every resolvable issuer links to its company page

Issuer%NAVValue
UNITED BANKSHARES, INC.UBSI1.61%$75.62M
Renasant CorporationRNST1.60%$75.30M
UMB FINANCIAL CORPORATIONUMBF1.60%$74.95M
CHARLES RIVER LABORATORIES INTERNATIONAL, INC.CRL1.59%$74.84M
OLD NATIONAL BANCORPONB1.52%$71.35M
THE CHEFS' WAREHOUSE, INC.CHEF1.49%$70.15M
MSA Safety IncorporatedMSA1.43%$67.21M
SIMPSON MANUFACTURING CO., INC.SSD1.43%$66.99M
RYMAN HOSPITALITY PROPERTIES, INC.RHP1.42%$66.85M
IDACORP, INC.IDA1.39%$65.06M
Showing 10 of 105Sign in to see more

Reported price is the fund's own reported value divided by its own reported shares at 2026-06-30 — not a live quote, and not what the fund paid.

Top 10 positions are 15.09% of net assets, top 25 33.87%, across 105 issuers.

See more of this fund's book

More positions with filed share counts, and the quarter-over-quarter change list rather than the largest few — free with an account, no card required.

Sign in free