Dimensional US High Profitability ETF

Dimensional ETF Trust · 1 share class

Actively managed U.S. equity ETF
One fund, 1 share class:DUHP
$11.35B NAV
161 positions · as of 2026-04-30 · filed 2026-06-29

Fund classification

Classified from what the fund holds · as of 2026 Q2

Dimensional US High Profitability ETF is an actively managed U.S. equity ETF. 17% of DUHP’s stock holdings are in companies whose revenue grew in the top quartile of U.S. companies over the last five fiscal years (covering 100% of the fund’s equity).

Asset class
Equity
Region
United States
Management
Actively managed
Fund type
ETF

Fund profile

As filed in the prospectus · 2026 Q1

The investment objective of the Dimensional US High Profitability ETF (the US High Profitability ETF or Portfolio) is to achieve long-term capital appreciation.

Strategy · summarised

The fund selects large-cap U.S. companies with high profitability, defined by high earnings or operating profits relative to book value or assets, and may overweight or underweight holdings based on market capitalization, relative price (value characteristics), and profitability metrics. Because the fund's portfolio construction relies on these selection criteria and the manager may adjust exposure based on shorter-term factors like price momentum, holdings will differ from any benchmark index. The fund is actively managed and does not track a specific index.

Expenses
0.20%one share class
Share classExpense ratio
DUHP0.20%

Portfolio turnover 3.00% · as of 2026 Q1

Allocation

Asset groups · long / short shown separately, never netted · 2026 Q2

100.82%
of net assets
Stocks99.80%
Cash & short-term1.02%

Sector allocation

The same holdings as Allocation above, grouped by market sector instead of asset type · as of 2026 Q2

100%
of net assets
Information Technology32.8%
Industrials16.7%
Health Care12.9%
Financials9.5%
8 smaller28.1%

Government, Securitized and Cash are non-corporate buckets; International is foreign holdings we don’t sector-classify, and Other is the residual (held funds, unresolved names).

Portfolio growth profile

How much of the fund’s stock holdings are in fast-growing companies · as of 2026 Q2

Revenue growth
17%of stock holdings in top-quartile growers
covering 100% of the fund’s equity
Earnings growth
23%of stock holdings in top-quartile growers
covering 96% of the fund’s equity

Share of the fund’s equity (by value) in companies whose trailing five-year revenue — or net-income — growth ranks in the top 25% of U.S. public companies. Foreign and newly-listed holdings are excluded, so the figure covers only part of the book. From SEC filings — not investment advice. How we measure this.

Latest quarter

What changed since the fund's previous filing

2026Q2 vs 2026Q1: 4 new2 exited

New: MU, APH, STX, EL

Exited: S P 500 EMINI FUTURE MAR26, CHWY

Return profile

Total return as filed — price change plus distributions reinvested · trailing figures to Apr 2026

1-year
+21.05%
3-year
+61.59%
5-year
51 of 60 months
Volatility
10.69%
Worst 3-yr fall
-7.61%
Cumulative return· May 2023 – Apr 2026

Debt profile

What this fund holds — value-weighted across its bond and securitized long positions · as of 2026-04-30

Avg coupon
Avg maturity
Flagged holdings
Defaulted: not reported
In arrears: not reported
Paid in kind: not reported

Based on what filers reported; a filer that never reported a flag also reads as none.

Risk profile

Interest-rate and credit-spread sensitivity, both in years · as of 2026Q2

Interest-rate duration
0.00 yr
approx. move per 100bp
Credit-spread duration
Not disclosed

Holdings

By % of NAV · equity positions carry filed share counts · every resolvable issuer links to its company page

Issuer%NAVValue
NVIDIA CORPORATIONNVDA7.73%$876.83M
APPLE INC.AAPL6.49%$736.72M
META PLATFORMS, INC.META4.33%$490.78M
MICROSOFT CORPORATIONMSFT4.28%$485.19M
ELI LILLY AND COMPANYLLY4.21%$477.98M
VISA INC.V4.00%$453.86M
CATERPILLAR INC.CAT2.64%$299.73M
MASTERCARD INCORPORATEDMA2.21%$250.35M
THE HOME DEPOT, INC.HD2.11%$239.23M
LAM RESEARCH CORPORATIONLRCX1.99%$225.52M
Showing 10 of 161Sign in to see more

Reported price is the fund's own reported value divided by its own reported shares at 2026-04-30 — not a live quote, and not what the fund paid.

Top 10 positions are 39.97% of net assets, top 25 60.24%, across 161 issuers.

See more of this fund's book

More positions with filed share counts, and the quarter-over-quarter change list rather than the largest few — free with an account, no card required.

Sign in free