Six Circles Managed Equity Portfolio U.S. Unconstrained Fund

SIX CIRCLES TRUST · Series S000063724 · 1 share classes

Equity fund · 98% stocks· rate + credit risk filed
One fund, 1 share classes:CMEUX
$33.98B NAV
617 positions · as of 2026-06-30 · filed 2026-08-27
data updated 2026-09-08

Fund profile

As filed in the prospectus · 2026 Q2

The Fund seeks to provide capital appreciation.

Strategy · summarised

The fund's adviser allocates assets among U.S. equity indexes and individual large-cap securities, with BlackRock as sub-adviser executing day-to-day investment decisions to replicate the performance of selected indexes or individual securities. The fund is non-diversified and may concentrate holdings in fewer issuers. Because the fund samples indexes rather than holding all constituents, its performance may diverge from the indexes it tracks.

Expenses
0.06%one share class
Share classGrossNet
CMEUX0.27%0.06%

Net is what a holder pays after the adviser's contractual waiver; gross is before it. A waiver can expire.

Portfolio turnover 24.86% · as of 2026 Q2

Allocation

Asset groups · long / short shown separately, never netted · 2026 Q2

99.88%
of net assets
Stocks98.23%
Real assets1.25%
Derivatives0.39%

Derivatives are shown at market value, not notional exposure.

Latest quarter

What changed since the fund's previous filing

2026Q2 vs 2026Q1: 16 new27 exited

Largest new: F/C S&P500 EMINI FUT SEP26, SPCX, HONA, CCL, FTI, FN, MTZ, XPO

Largest exited: F/C S&P500 EMINI FUT JUN26, COTERRA ENERGY INC, CARNIVAL CORP, HUBS, PINS, DUPONT DE NEMOURS INC, ZBRA, IT

Return profile

Total return as filed — price change plus distributions reinvested · trailing figures to Apr 2026

1-year
+32.58%
3-year
+83.24%
5-year
+83.56%
Volatility
13.97%
Worst 3-yr fall
-8.47%
Cumulative return· Jul 2023 – Apr 2026

May 2026 and Jun 2026 have been filed since the trailing figures were struck, so they are not in the table above or the curve — every figure here shares one cut-off, which is what makes them comparable with other funds.

Debt profile

What this fund holds — value-weighted across its bond and securitized long positions · as of 2026-06-30

Avg coupon
Avg maturity
Flagged holdings
Defaulted: not reported
In arrears: not reported
Paid in kind: not reported

Based on what filers reported; a filer that never reported a flag also reads as none.

Risk profile

Interest-rate and credit-spread sensitivity, both in years · as of 2026Q2

Interest-rate duration
0.00 yr
approx. move per 100bp
Credit-spread duration
Not disclosed

Holdings

By % of NAV · equity positions carry filed share counts · every resolvable issuer links to its company page

Issuer%NAVValue
NVIDIA CORPNVDA7.56%$2.57B
APPLE INCAAPL6.64%$2.26B
MICROSOFT CORPMSFT5.20%$1.77B
AMAZON.COM INCAMZN4.42%$1.50B
BROADCOM INCAVGO3.27%$1.11B
ALPHABET INC-CL AGOOGL3.26%$1.11B
ALPHABET INC-CL CGOOG2.62%$890.47M
MICRON TECHNOLOGY INCMU2.08%$706.90M
META PLATFORMS INC-CLASS AMETA1.98%$671.56M
ELI LILLY & COLLY1.87%$636.37M
Showing 10 of 617Sign in to see more

Reported price is the fund's own reported value divided by its own reported shares at 2026-06-30 — not a live quote, and not what the fund paid.

Top 10 positions are 38.91% of net assets, top 25 55.01%, across 617 issuers.

See more of this fund's book

More positions with filed share counts, and the quarter-over-quarter change list rather than the largest few — free with an account, no card required.

Sign in free