T. Rowe Price U.S. Large-Cap Core Fund, Inc.

T. ROWE PRICE U.S. LARGE-CAP CORE FUND, INC. · Series S000026126 · 4 share classes

Equity fund · 100% stocks· rate + credit risk filed
One fund, 4 share classes:TRULXPAULXRCLIXTRZLX
$18.01B NAV
79 positions · as of 2026-06-30 · filed 2026-08-27
data updated 2026-09-08

Fund profile

As filed in the prospectus · 2026 Q1

The fund seeks to provide long-term capital growth.

Strategy · summarised

The fund invests at least 80% of assets in stocks of large-cap U.S. companies, defined as those above the minimum market capitalization threshold in the MSCI USA Large Cap Index or MSCI World Large Cap Index. Stock selection follows fundamental, bottom-up analysis seeking companies with strong management, above-average earnings or cash flow growth, competitive advantages, attractive valuations, or share repurchase potential, without emphasis on growth or value style. Sector allocations emerge from individual stock selection rather than top-down positioning, which may result in significant concentration in a single sector such as information technology.

Expenses
0.00% 0.96%across 4 share classes
Share classGrossNetAs of
TRULX0.68%0.64%2025 Q1
PAULX0.96%0.96%2025 Q1
RCLIX0.57%0.57%2025 Q1
TRZLX0.54%0.00%2025 Q1

Net is what a holder pays after the adviser's contractual waiver; gross is before it. A waiver can expire.

Portfolio turnover 65.40% · as of 2026 Q1

Allocation

Asset groups · long / short shown separately, never netted · 2026 Q2

100.01%
of net assets
Stocks99.72%
Cash & short-term0.29%

Latest quarter

What changed since the fund's previous filing

2026Q2 vs 2026Q1: 11 new10 exited

Largest new: LRCX, HD, AMGN, APH, CRM, EATON CORP PLC, AON PLC-CLASS A, CF

Largest exited: LOW, MCD, VLO, BALL, PENTAIR PLC, PTC, DLTR, TE CONNECTIVITY PLC

Return profile

Chart:

Total return as filed — price change plus distributions reinvested · trailing figures to Apr 2026

Share class1-year3-year5-yearVolWorst fall
+24.95%+71.40%+72.55%12.26%-7.51%
+24.57%+69.74%+69.75%12.30%-7.66%
+25.06%+71.72%+73.07%12.30%-7.51%
+25.74%+74.69%+78.09%12.30%-7.27%

These classes hold the same portfolio, so the 8.34pp spread over 5 years is the cost difference between them — roughly 1.67pp a year — not a difference in what they own.

Cumulative return· Jul 2023 – Apr 2026

May 2026 and Jun 2026 have been filed since the trailing figures were struck, so they are not in the table above or the curve — every figure here shares one cut-off, which is what makes them comparable with other funds.

Debt profile

What this fund holds — value-weighted across its bond and securitized long positions · as of 2026-06-30

Avg coupon
Avg maturity
Flagged holdings
Defaulted: not reported
In arrears: not reported
Paid in kind: not reported

Based on what filers reported; a filer that never reported a flag also reads as none.

Risk profile

Interest-rate and credit-spread sensitivity, both in years · as of 2026Q2

This fund filed the credit-spread disclosure and reported no sensitivity — measured, and the answer is none.

Interest-rate duration
0.00 yr
approx. move per 100bp
Credit-spread duration
0.00 yr
approx. move per 100bp
Investment grade: +0.00 yrHigh yield: +0.00 yr
Show the numbers
TenorRate yrsIG yrsHY yrsIG $/bpHY $/bp
3 mo+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
1 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
5 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
10 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
30 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0

Dollar change per 1bp of spread movement, as filed and sign-anchored. A blank cell was not filed; a zero was.

Holdings

By % of NAV · equity positions carry filed share counts · every resolvable issuer links to its company page

Issuer%NAVValue
NVIDIA CORPNVDA7.94%$1.43B
APPLE INCAAPL7.06%$1.27B
ALPHABET INC CL CGOOG6.75%$1.22B
MICROSOFT CORPMSFT3.68%$662.38M
BROADCOM INCAVGO3.54%$636.98M
AMAZON.COM INCAMZN2.82%$508.49M
VISA INC-CLASS A SHARESV2.50%$449.52M
ADVANCED MICRO DEVICESAMD2.40%$433.00M
J.P. MORGAN CHASE & CO.JPM2.03%$365.04M
UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCUNH1.75%$315.29M
Showing 10 of 79Sign in to see more

Reported price is the fund's own reported value divided by its own reported shares at 2026-06-30 — not a live quote, and not what the fund paid.

Top 10 positions are 40.46% of net assets, top 25 60.45%, across 79 issuers.

See more of this fund's book

More positions with filed share counts, and the quarter-over-quarter change list rather than the largest few — free with an account, no card required.

Sign in free