Victory Growth & Income Fund

Victory Portfolios III · 2 share classes

Actively managed U.S. equity fund
One fund, 2 share classes:USGRXUIGIX
$2.21B NAV
437 positions · as of 2026-04-30 · filed 2026-06-25

Fund classification

Classified from what the fund holds · as of 2026 Q2

Victory Growth & Income Fund is an actively managed U.S. equity fund. 14% of USGRX’s stock holdings are in companies whose revenue grew in the top quartile of U.S. companies over the last five fiscal years (covering 100% of the fund’s equity).

Asset class
Equity
Region
United States
Management
Actively managed
Fund type
Open-end fund

Fund profile

As filed in the prospectus · 2025 Q3

The Victory Growth & Income Fund (the Fund) seeks capital growth with a secondary investment objective of current income .

Strategy · summarised

The fund invests in equity securities selected for total return potential through a combination of capital growth and income, using two complementary approaches: one manager focuses on companies with attractive growth prospects while the other seeks dividend-paying companies with quality and value characteristics. The fund may allocate up to 20% of assets to foreign securities, including emerging markets.

Expenses
0.86% 0.93%across 2 share classes
Share classGrossNet
USGRX0.86%0.86%
UIGIX1.32%0.93%

Net is what a holder pays after the adviser's contractual waiver; gross is before it. A waiver can expire.

Portfolio turnover 61.00% · as of 2025 Q3

Allocation

Asset groups · long / short shown separately, never netted · 2026 Q2

99.40%
of net assets
Stocks99.04%
Other0.35%
Cash & short-term0.01%

Sector allocation

The same holdings as Allocation above, grouped by market sector instead of asset type · as of 2026 Q2

100%
of net assets
Information Technology22.9%
Financials17.6%
Health Care12.3%
Communication Services10.5%
10 smaller36.7%

Government, Securitized and Cash are non-corporate buckets; International is foreign holdings we don’t sector-classify, and Other is the residual (held funds, unresolved names).

Portfolio growth profile

How much of the fund’s stock holdings are in fast-growing companies · as of 2026 Q2

Revenue growth
14%of stock holdings in top-quartile growers
covering 100% of the fund’s equity
Earnings growth
22%of stock holdings in top-quartile growers
covering 96% of the fund’s equity

Share of the fund’s equity (by value) in companies whose trailing five-year revenue — or net-income — growth ranks in the top 25% of U.S. public companies. Foreign and newly-listed holdings are excluded, so the figure covers only part of the book. From SEC filings — not investment advice. How we measure this.

Latest quarter

What changed since the fund's previous filing

2026Q2 vs 2026Q1: 9 new29 exited

Largest new: PH, FCX, NLY, FIX, GEV, AA, NUE, JKHY

Largest exited: COTERRA ENERGY INC., INGR, MOS, BPOP, ECL, LYB, ALLE, BJ

Return profile

Chart:

Total return as filed — price change plus distributions reinvested · trailing figures to Apr 2026

Share class1-year3-year5-yearVolWorst fall
+28.03%+74.28%+72.23%10.27%-7.89%
+27.95%+73.72%+74.09%10.24%-7.83%
Cumulative return· May 2023 – Apr 2026

Debt profile

What this fund holds — value-weighted across its bond and securitized long positions · as of 2026-04-30

Avg coupon
Avg maturity
Flagged holdings
Defaulted: not reported
In arrears: not reported
Paid in kind: not reported

Based on what filers reported; a filer that never reported a flag also reads as none.

Risk profile

Interest-rate and credit-spread sensitivity, both in years · as of 2026Q2

Interest-rate duration
0.00 yr
approx. move per 100bp
Credit-spread duration
Not disclosed

Holdings

By % of NAV · equity positions carry filed share counts · every resolvable issuer links to its company page

Issuer%NAVValue
NVIDIA CORPORATIONNVDA4.50%$99.52M
APPLE INC.AAPL3.42%$75.47M
ALPHABET INC.GOOG2.75%$60.74M
MICROSOFT CORPORATIONMSFT2.73%$60.31M
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO.JPM2.62%$57.80M
ALPHABET INC.GOOGL2.10%$46.37M
BROADCOM INC.AVGO1.78%$39.41M
META PLATFORMS, INC.META1.74%$38.35M
AMAZON.COM, INC.AMZN1.71%$37.83M
JOHNSON & JOHNSONJNJ1.25%$27.67M
Showing 10 of 437Sign in to see more

Reported price is the fund's own reported value divided by its own reported shares at 2026-04-30 — not a live quote, and not what the fund paid.

Top 10 positions are 24.60% of net assets, top 25 39.32%, across 430 issuers.

See more of this fund's book

More positions with filed share counts, and the quarter-over-quarter change list rather than the largest few — free with an account, no card required.

Sign in free