Victory Income Stock Fund

Victory Portfolios III · 2 share classes

Actively managed U.S. equity fund
One fund, 2 share classes:USISXUIISX
$2.68B NAV
144 positions · as of 2026-04-30 · filed 2026-06-25

Fund classification

Classified from what the fund holds · as of 2026 Q2

Victory Income Stock Fund is an actively managed U.S. equity fund. 3% of USISX’s stock holdings are in companies whose revenue grew in the top quartile of U.S. companies over the last five fiscal years (covering 99% of the fund’s equity).

Asset class
Equity
Region
United States
Management
Actively managed
Fund type
Open-end fund

Fund profile

As filed in the prospectus · 2025 Q3

The Victory Income Stock Fund (the Fund) seeks current income with the prospect of increasing dividend income and the potential for capital appreciation.

Strategy · summarised

The fund invests at least 65% of assets in dividend-paying stocks and targets a dividend yield at or above the Russell 1000 Value Index over time. It may hold up to 20% in foreign securities and write covered call options to generate additional income. The fund's returns will depend on the performance of its dividend stock selections relative to the benchmark.

Expenses
0.75% 0.76%across 2 share classes
Share classExpense ratio
USISX0.75%
UIISX0.76%

Portfolio turnover 76.00% · as of 2025 Q3

Allocation

Asset groups · long / short shown separately, never netted · 2026 Q2

99.67%
of net assets
Stocks99.67%

Sector allocation

The same holdings as Allocation above, grouped by market sector instead of asset type · as of 2026 Q2

100%
of net assets
Financials20.1%
Industrials14.3%
Health Care13.2%
Information Technology10.3%
7 smaller42.1%

Portfolio growth profile

How much of the fund’s stock holdings are in fast-growing companies · as of 2026 Q2

Revenue growth
3%of stock holdings in top-quartile growers
covering 99% of the fund’s equity
Earnings growth
13%of stock holdings in top-quartile growers
covering 98% of the fund’s equity

Share of the fund’s equity (by value) in companies whose trailing five-year revenue — or net-income — growth ranks in the top 25% of U.S. public companies. Foreign and newly-listed holdings are excluded, so the figure covers only part of the book. From SEC filings — not investment advice. How we measure this.

Latest quarter

What changed since the fund's previous filing

2026Q2 vs 2026Q1: 18 new18 exited

Largest new: APH, T, AVGO, EBAY, PH, GM, FE, HIG

Largest exited: WEC, LRCX, INGR, COTERRA ENERGY INC., MOS, NI, LYB, ALLE

Return profile

Chart:

Total return as filed — price change plus distributions reinvested · trailing figures to Apr 2026

Share class1-year3-year5-yearVolWorst fall
+26.14%+56.40%+68.22%8.75%-8.43%
+26.08%+56.43%+68.19%8.75%-8.40%

These classes hold the same portfolio, so the 0.03pp spread over 5 years is the cost difference between them — roughly 0.01pp a year — not a difference in what they own.

Cumulative return· May 2023 – Apr 2026

Debt profile

What this fund holds — value-weighted across its bond and securitized long positions · as of 2026-04-30

Avg coupon
Avg maturity
Flagged holdings
Defaulted: not reported
In arrears: not reported
Paid in kind: not reported

Based on what filers reported; a filer that never reported a flag also reads as none.

Risk profile

Interest-rate and credit-spread sensitivity, both in years · as of 2026Q2

Interest-rate duration
0.00 yr
approx. move per 100bp
Credit-spread duration
Not disclosed

Holdings

By % of NAV · equity positions carry filed share counts · every resolvable issuer links to its company page

Issuer%NAVValue
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO.JPM3.92%$105.09M
VALERO ENERGY CORPORATIONVLO2.09%$55.99M
Altria Group, Inc.MO2.08%$55.85M
EOG RESOURCES, INC.EOG2.02%$54.08M
CISCO SYSTEMS, INC.CSCO1.97%$52.90M
MERCK & CO., INC.MRK1.85%$49.53M
JOHNSON & JOHNSONJNJ1.81%$48.44M
QUALCOMM INCORPORATEDQCOM1.63%$43.71M
AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING, INC.ADP1.56%$41.86M
MARATHON PETROLEUM CORPORATIONMPC1.54%$41.39M
Showing 10 of 144Sign in to see more

Reported price is the fund's own reported value divided by its own reported shares at 2026-04-30 — not a live quote, and not what the fund paid.

Top 10 positions are 20.46% of net assets, top 25 40.25%, across 144 issuers.

See more of this fund's book

More positions with filed share counts, and the quarter-over-quarter change list rather than the largest few — free with an account, no card required.

Sign in free