Destinations Large Cap Equity Fund

Brinker Capital Destinations Trust · 2 share classes

Actively managed U.S. equity fund
One fund, 2 share classes:DLCFXDLCZX
$3.62B NAV
307 positions · as of 2026-05-31 · filed 2026-07-20

Fund classification

Classified from what the fund holds · as of 2026 Q2

Destinations Large Cap Equity Fund is an actively managed U.S. equity fund. 21% of DLCFX’s stock holdings are in companies whose revenue grew in the top quartile of U.S. companies over the last five fiscal years (covering 91% of the fund’s equity).

Asset class
Equity
Region
United States
Management
Actively managed
Fund type
Open-end fund

Fund profile

As filed in the prospectus · 2026 Q2

Long term capital appreciation.

Strategy · summarised

The fund allocates its assets among multiple sub-advisers, each responsible for investing their portion, and may also hold unaffiliated registered funds including ETFs. The fund invests at least 80% of assets in equity securities of large-capitalization companies, typically those in the Russell 1000 Index range, with the remainder in other equity-linked securities, convertibles, REITs, and derivatives. Because sub-advisers make independent security selections based on their own assessments, fund holdings and performance will reflect the divergent approaches and skill of each manager.

Expenses
0.70% 0.85%across 2 share classes
Share classGrossNet
DLCFX1.00%0.85%
DLCZX0.85%0.70%

Net is what a holder pays after the adviser's contractual waiver; gross is before it. A waiver can expire.

Portfolio turnover 98.00% · as of 2026 Q2

Allocation

Asset groups · long / short shown separately, never netted · 2026 Q2

100.09%
of net assets
Stocks98.18%
Real assets1.01%
Cash & short-term0.83%
Derivatives0.06%

Derivatives are shown at market value, not notional exposure.

Sector allocation

The same holdings as Allocation above, grouped by market sector instead of asset type · as of 2026 Q2

100%
of net assets
Information Technology30.4%
Financials13.3%
Communication Services9.0%
Health Care9.0%
10 smaller38.3%

Government, Securitized and Cash are non-corporate buckets; International is foreign holdings we don’t sector-classify, and Other is the residual (held funds, unresolved names).

Portfolio growth profile

How much of the fund’s stock holdings are in fast-growing companies · as of 2026 Q2

Revenue growth
21%of stock holdings in top-quartile growers
covering 91% of the fund’s equity
Earnings growth
27%of stock holdings in top-quartile growers
covering 84% of the fund’s equity

Share of the fund’s equity (by value) in companies whose trailing five-year revenue — or net-income — growth ranks in the top 25% of U.S. public companies. Foreign and newly-listed holdings are excluded, so the figure covers only part of the book. From SEC filings — not investment advice. How we measure this.

Latest quarter

What changed since the fund's previous filing

2026Q2 vs 2026Q1: 17 new18 exited

Largest new: Federated Investors, Inc., ISHARES PHLX SOX SEMICONDUCTOR, SARO, STX, OXY, RRX, WST, CMI

Largest exited: KR, BN, LEN, ARES, PR, VLO, IP, EXE

Return profile

Chart:

Total return as filed — price change plus distributions reinvested · trailing figures to Apr 2026

Share class1-year3-year5-yearVolWorst fall
+24.28%+65.29%+58.82%12.38%-8.60%
+24.42%+66.08%+59.99%12.41%-8.50%

These classes hold the same portfolio, so the 1.16pp spread over 5 years is the cost difference between them — roughly 0.23pp a year — not a difference in what they own.

Cumulative return· Jun 2023 – Apr 2026

May 2026 has been filed since the trailing figures were struck, so it is not in the table above or the curve — every figure here shares one cut-off, which is what makes them comparable with other funds.

Debt profile

What this fund holds — value-weighted across its bond and securitized long positions · as of 2026-05-31

Avg coupon
Avg maturity
Flagged holdings
Defaulted: not reported
In arrears: not reported
Paid in kind: not reported

Based on what filers reported; a filer that never reported a flag also reads as none.

Risk profile

Interest-rate and credit-spread sensitivity, both in years · as of 2026Q2

This fund filed the credit-spread disclosure and reported no sensitivity — measured, and the answer is none.

Interest-rate duration
-0.00 yr
gains value when rates rise
Credit-spread duration
0.00 yr
approx. move per 100bp
Investment grade: +0.00 yrHigh yield: +0.00 yr
Show the numbers
TenorRate yrsIG yrsHY yrsIG $/bpHY $/bp
3 mo-0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
1 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
5 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
10 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
30 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0

Dollar change per 1bp of spread movement, as filed and sign-anchored. A blank cell was not filed; a zero was.

Rate exposure by currency

Duration contribution in years, summing to the fund's -0.00 yr.

USD-0.00 yr
CAD+0.00 yr
CHF+0.00 yr
EUR+0.00 yr
GBP+0.00 yr

This is where the fund's rate exposure sits, not its currency risk — most international bond funds hedge the currency back to dollars, and the size of those hedges is not in the filing. Tenors are also summed across curves, so a 5-year JPY point and a 5-year USD point are added together.

Holdings

By % of NAV · equity positions carry filed share counts · every resolvable issuer links to its company page

Issuer%NAVValue
NVIDIA CORPNVDA6.54%$236.89M
APPLE INCAAPL5.74%$207.63M
MICROSOFT CORPMSFT4.41%$159.54M
AMAZON.COM INCAMZN4.32%$156.40M
ALPHABET INC-CL AGOOGL3.54%$128.29M
BROADCOM INCAVGO3.12%$113.09M
VANGUARD MEGA CAP GROWTH ETF2.91%$105.29M
STE STR SPDR PT S&P 500 ETF2.51%$90.71M
META PLATFORMS INC-CLASS AMETA2.39%$86.46M
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC-CL BBRK/B1.96%$71.08M
Showing 10 of 307Sign in to see more

Reported price is the fund's own reported value divided by its own reported shares at 2026-05-31 — not a live quote, and not what the fund paid.

Top 10 positions are 37.44% of net assets, top 25 51.27%, across 307 issuers.

See more of this fund's book

More positions with filed share counts, and the quarter-over-quarter change list rather than the largest few — free with an account, no card required.

Sign in free