Multi-Manager Large Cap Growth Strategies Fund

COLUMBIA FUNDS SERIES TRUST I · 1 share class

Actively managed U.S. equity fund
One fund, 1 share class:CLCEX
$4.51B NAV
176 positions · as of 2026-06-30 · filed 2026-08-28

Fund classification

Classified from what the fund holds · as of 2026 Q2

Multi-Manager Large Cap Growth Strategies Fund is an actively managed U.S. equity fund. 29% of CLCEX’s stock holdings are in companies whose revenue grew in the top quartile of U.S. companies over the last five fiscal years (covering 96% of the fund’s equity).

Asset class
Equity
Region
United States
Management
Actively managed
Fund type
Open-end fund
Features
Non-diversified

Fund profile

As filed in the prospectus · 2025 Q2

Multi-Manager Large Cap Growth Strategies Fund (the Fund) seeks long-term capital appreciation.

Strategy · summarised

The fund invests at least 80% of its net assets in equity securities of large-capitalization companies within the Russell 1000 Growth Index range, with day-to-day portfolio management delegated to three subadvisers—J.P. Morgan Investment Management, Loomis Sayles & Company, and Los Angeles Capital Management—each employing its own large cap growth strategy, while Columbia Management oversees a liquidity sleeve and coordinates the subadvisers. As a non-diversified fund, it can concentrate a greater percentage of assets in fewer issuers than a diversified fund. The fund may also hold foreign securities, including emerging market securities, and exchange-traded funds.

Expenses
0.72%one share class
Share classGrossNet
CLCEX0.75%0.72%

Net is what a holder pays after the adviser's contractual waiver; gross is before it. A waiver can expire.

Allocation

Asset groups · long / short shown separately, never netted · 2026 Q2

99.98%
of net assets
Stocks98.85%
Cash & short-term1.13%

Look-through blends 1 underlying fund; 0.979% of NAV was not looked through and stays direct-classified.

Sector allocation

The same holdings as Allocation above, grouped by market sector instead of asset type · as of 2026 Q2

100%
of net assets
Information Technology43.1%
Communication Services15.9%
Consumer Discretionary10.2%
Industrials9.1%
8 smaller21.7%

Government, Securitized and Cash are non-corporate buckets; International is foreign holdings we don’t sector-classify, and Other is the residual (held funds, unresolved names).

Portfolio growth profile

How much of the fund’s stock holdings are in fast-growing companies · as of 2026 Q2

Revenue growth
29%of stock holdings in top-quartile growers
covering 96% of the fund’s equity
Earnings growth
39%of stock holdings in top-quartile growers
covering 85% of the fund’s equity

Share of the fund’s equity (by value) in companies whose trailing five-year revenue — or net-income — growth ranks in the top 25% of U.S. public companies. Foreign and newly-listed holdings are excluded, so the figure covers only part of the book. From SEC filings — not investment advice. How we measure this.

Latest quarter

What changed since the fund's previous filing

2026Q2 vs 2026Q1: 53 new42 exited

Largest new: MU, Invesco QQQ Trust Series 1, SNDK, CAT, GLW, C, ALLY, ROST

Largest exited: Trane Technologies PLC, SYY, Spotify Technology SA, NU Holdings Ltd/Cayman Islands, QCOM, NRG, DPZ, BABA

Return profile

Total return as filed — price change plus distributions reinvested · trailing figures to Apr 2026

1-year
11 of 12 months
3-year
11 of 36 months
5-year
11 of 60 months
Volatility
Worst 3-yr fall
Cumulative return· Jun 2025 – Apr 2026

May 2026 and Jun 2026 have been filed since the trailing figures were struck, so they are not in the table above or the curve — every figure here shares one cut-off, which is what makes them comparable with other funds.

Debt profile

What this fund holds — value-weighted across its bond and securitized long positions · as of 2026-06-30

Avg coupon
Avg maturity
Flagged holdings
Defaulted: not reported
In arrears: not reported
Paid in kind: not reported

Based on what filers reported; a filer that never reported a flag also reads as none.

Risk profile

Interest-rate and credit-spread sensitivity, both in years · as of 2026Q2

Interest-rate duration
0.00 yr
approx. move per 100bp
Credit-spread duration
Not disclosed

Holdings

By % of NAV · equity positions carry filed share counts · every resolvable issuer links to its company page

Issuer%NAVValue
NVIDIA CorpNVDA12.67%$571.97M
Alphabet IncGOOGL5.33%$240.76M
Apple IncAAPL5.11%$230.79M
Tesla IncTSLA4.37%$197.40M
Microsoft CorpMSFT4.35%$196.12M
Alphabet IncGOOG4.23%$190.94M
Meta Platforms IncMETA3.81%$171.82M
Amazon.com IncAMZN3.45%$155.70M
Broadcom IncAVGO3.20%$144.53M
Visa IncV1.88%$84.95M
Showing 10 of 176Sign in to see more

Reported price is the fund's own reported value divided by its own reported shares at 2026-06-30 — not a live quote, and not what the fund paid.

Top 10 positions are 48.41% of net assets, top 25 66.53%, across 175 issuers.

See more of this fund's book

More positions with filed share counts, and the quarter-over-quarter change list rather than the largest few — free with an account, no card required.

Sign in free