T. Rowe Price All-Cap Opportunities Fund

T. Rowe Price All-Cap Opportunities Fund, Inc. · Series S000002104 · 4 share classes

Equity fund · 99% stocks· rate + credit risk filed
One fund, 4 share classes:PRWAXPAWAXPNAIXPNZAX
$14.63B NAV
96 positions · as of 2026-06-30 · filed 2026-08-27
data updated 2026-09-08

Fund profile

As filed in the prospectus · 2026 Q1

The fund seeks to provide long-term capital growth by investing primarily in the common stocks of growth companies.

Strategy · summarised

The fund invests at least 65% of assets in common stocks of U.S. growth companies, selecting for earnings growth exceeding the Russell 3000 Index average, strong fundamentals, effective management, and reasonable valuations relative to prospects. The adviser may allocate significantly to a single economic sector and can invest across companies of any size. Because performance depends on the adviser's selection of stocks with above-average growth characteristics, results will diverge from broad market indexes.

Expenses
0.00% 1.05%across 4 share classes
Share classGrossNetAs of
PRWAX0.79%0.79%2025 Q1
PAWAX1.05%1.05%2025 Q1
PNAIX0.66%0.66%2025 Q1
PNZAX0.66%0.00%2025 Q1

Net is what a holder pays after the adviser's contractual waiver; gross is before it. A waiver can expire.

Portfolio turnover 103.80% · as of 2026 Q1

Allocation

Asset groups · long / short shown separately, never netted · 2026 Q2

99.96%
of net assets
Stocks98.88%
Cash & short-term1.08%

Latest quarter

What changed since the fund's previous filing

2026Q2 vs 2026Q1: 19 new23 exited

Largest new: LRCX, COF, INTC, UNH, HUM, DELL, MU, SLB

Largest exited: BAC, DHR, TMUS, IDXX, PLNT, CMG, ISRG, TE CONNECTIVITY PLC

Return profile

Chart:

Total return as filed — price change plus distributions reinvested · trailing figures to Apr 2026

Share class1-year3-year5-yearVolWorst fall
+19.14%+68.85%+58.20%14.11%-10.12%
+18.82%+67.48%+56.10%14.13%-10.24%
+19.33%+69.56%+59.29%14.13%-10.06%
+20.09%14.13%

These classes hold the same portfolio, so the 1.27pp spread over 1 year is the cost difference between them — roughly 1.27pp a year — not a difference in what they own.

Cumulative return· Jul 2023 – Apr 2026

May 2026 and Jun 2026 have been filed since the trailing figures were struck, so they are not in the table above or the curve — every figure here shares one cut-off, which is what makes them comparable with other funds.

Debt profile

What this fund holds — value-weighted across its bond and securitized long positions · as of 2026-06-30

Avg coupon
Avg maturity
Flagged holdings
Defaulted: not reported
In arrears: not reported
Paid in kind: not reported

Based on what filers reported; a filer that never reported a flag also reads as none.

Risk profile

Interest-rate and credit-spread sensitivity, both in years · as of 2026Q2

This fund filed the credit-spread disclosure and reported no sensitivity — measured, and the answer is none.

Interest-rate duration
0.00 yr
approx. move per 100bp
Credit-spread duration
0.00 yr
approx. move per 100bp
Investment grade: +0.00 yrHigh yield: +0.00 yr
Show the numbers
TenorRate yrsIG yrsHY yrsIG $/bpHY $/bp
3 mo+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
1 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
5 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
10 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
30 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0

Dollar change per 1bp of spread movement, as filed and sign-anchored. A blank cell was not filed; a zero was.

Holdings

By % of NAV · equity positions carry filed share counts · every resolvable issuer links to its company page

Issuer%NAVValue
NVIDIA CORPNVDA6.67%$975.74M
ALPHABET INC CL CGOOG5.38%$787.28M
APPLE INCAAPL4.80%$701.87M
BROADCOM INCAVGO3.85%$563.54M
AMAZON.COM INCAMZN2.99%$437.61M
MICROSOFT CORPMSFT2.92%$426.87M
VISA INC-CLASS A SHARESV2.91%$425.59M
J.P. MORGAN CHASE & CO.JPM2.42%$353.39M
KLA CORPKLAC2.40%$351.19M
META PLATFORMS INC-CLASS AMETA2.39%$349.46M
Showing 10 of 96Sign in to see more

Reported price is the fund's own reported value divided by its own reported shares at 2026-06-30 — not a live quote, and not what the fund paid.

Top 10 positions are 36.73% of net assets, top 25 59.86%, across 96 issuers.

See more of this fund's book

More positions with filed share counts, and the quarter-over-quarter change list rather than the largest few — free with an account, no card required.

Sign in free