T. Rowe Price Value Fund, Inc.

T. ROWE PRICE VALUE FUND, INC. · Series S000002125 · 4 share classes

Equity fund · 100% stocks· rate + credit risk filed
One fund, 4 share classes:TRVLXPAVLXTRPIXTRZAX
$33.99B NAV
110 positions · as of 2026-06-30 · filed 2026-08-27
data updated 2026-09-08

Fund profile

As filed in the prospectus · 2026 Q1

The fund seeks to provide long-term capital appreciation by investing in common stocks believed to be undervalued. Income is a secondary objective.

Strategy · summarised

The fund invests at least 80% of assets in common stocks of companies with value characteristics, identified by membership in third-party value-oriented indices or by screening for low valuation multiples (price/earnings, price/book, price/sales, price/cash flow), low price relative to asset or intrinsic value, restructuring potential, or sound balance sheets. The fund typically emphasizes large-cap stocks but may hold companies of any size. Because security selection depends on the adviser's identification of undervalued companies that may be temporarily out of favor, fund holdings will diverge from any benchmark.

Expenses
0.00% 0.94%across 4 share classes
Share classGrossNetAs of
TRVLX0.70%0.69%2025 Q1
PAVLX0.95%0.94%2025 Q1
TRPIX0.58%0.57%2025 Q1
TRZAX0.56%0.00%2025 Q1

Net is what a holder pays after the adviser's contractual waiver; gross is before it. A waiver can expire.

Portfolio turnover 59.50% · as of 2026 Q1

Allocation

Asset groups · long / short shown separately, never netted · 2026 Q2

100.00%
of net assets
Stocks99.70%
Cash & short-term0.30%

Latest quarter

What changed since the fund's previous filing

2026Q2 vs 2026Q1: 12 new6 exited

Largest new: AAPL, MSFT, APH, BMY, QCOM, ROYALTY PHARMA PLC- CL A, EMR, MRSH

Exited: CAT, ODFL, KLAC, MRK, ELV, NLY

Return profile

Chart:

Total return as filed — price change plus distributions reinvested · trailing figures to Apr 2026

Share class1-year3-year5-yearVolWorst fall
+23.76%+58.92%+58.24%11.58%-7.69%
+23.47%+57.76%+56.33%11.58%-7.76%
+23.94%+59.56%+59.28%11.58%-7.66%
+24.63%+62.30%+63.99%11.60%-7.55%

These classes hold the same portfolio, so the 7.66pp spread over 5 years is the cost difference between them — roughly 1.53pp a year — not a difference in what they own.

Cumulative return· Jul 2023 – Apr 2026

May 2026 and Jun 2026 have been filed since the trailing figures were struck, so they are not in the table above or the curve — every figure here shares one cut-off, which is what makes them comparable with other funds.

Debt profile

What this fund holds — value-weighted across its bond and securitized long positions · as of 2026-06-30

Avg coupon
Avg maturity
Flagged holdings
Defaulted: not reported
In arrears: not reported
Paid in kind: not reported

Based on what filers reported; a filer that never reported a flag also reads as none.

Risk profile

Interest-rate and credit-spread sensitivity, both in years · as of 2026Q2

This fund filed the credit-spread disclosure and reported no sensitivity — measured, and the answer is none.

Interest-rate duration
0.00 yr
approx. move per 100bp
Credit-spread duration
0.00 yr
approx. move per 100bp
Investment grade: +0.00 yrHigh yield: +0.00 yr
Show the numbers
TenorRate yrsIG yrsHY yrsIG $/bpHY $/bp
3 mo+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
1 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
5 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
10 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
30 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0

Dollar change per 1bp of spread movement, as filed and sign-anchored. A blank cell was not filed; a zero was.

Holdings

By % of NAV · equity positions carry filed share counts · every resolvable issuer links to its company page

Issuer%NAVValue
AMAZON.COM INCAMZN5.49%$1.87B
APPLE INCAAPL5.29%$1.80B
MICROSOFT CORPMSFT3.43%$1.16B
J.P. MORGAN CHASE & CO.JPM3.37%$1.14B
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC-CL BBRK/B2.80%$951.92M
DEERE & CODE2.57%$874.15M
KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INKEYS2.40%$816.12M
JOHNSON & JOHNSONJNJ2.16%$734.60M
UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCUNH1.97%$670.08M
WABTEC CORPWAB1.75%$594.87M
Showing 10 of 110Sign in to see more

Reported price is the fund's own reported value divided by its own reported shares at 2026-06-30 — not a live quote, and not what the fund paid.

Top 10 positions are 31.23% of net assets, top 25 52.68%, across 110 issuers.

See more of this fund's book

More positions with filed share counts, and the quarter-over-quarter change list rather than the largest few — free with an account, no card required.

Sign in free