Victory Growth Fund

Victory Portfolios III · 2 share classes

Actively managed U.S. equity fund
One fund, 2 share classes:USAAXUIGRX
$2.43B NAV
81 positions · as of 2026-04-30 · filed 2026-06-25

Fund classification

Classified from what the fund holds · as of 2026 Q2

Victory Growth Fund is an actively managed U.S. equity fund. 29% of USAAX’s stock holdings are in companies whose revenue grew in the top quartile of U.S. companies over the last five fiscal years (covering 100% of the fund’s equity).

Asset class
Equity
Region
United States
Management
Actively managed
Fund type
Open-end fund

Fund profile

As filed in the prospectus · 2025 Q3

The Victory Growth Fund (the Fund) seeks long-term growth of capital.

Strategy · summarised

The fund invests in a diversified portfolio of equity securities selected by multiple managers for growth potential, with up to 20% of assets allocated to foreign securities including emerging markets. Because security selection depends on the managers' assessments of growth prospects, fund holdings will differ from any benchmark.

Expenses
0.89% 0.91%across 2 share classes
Share classGrossNet
USAAX0.89%0.89%
UIGRX0.92%0.91%

Net is what a holder pays after the adviser's contractual waiver; gross is before it. A waiver can expire.

Portfolio turnover 22.00% · as of 2025 Q3

Allocation

Asset groups · long / short shown separately, never netted · 2026 Q2

99.40%
of net assets
Stocks96.61%
Other2.71%
Cash & short-term0.08%

Sector allocation

The same holdings as Allocation above, grouped by market sector instead of asset type · as of 2026 Q2

100%
of net assets
Information Technology39.7%
Communication Services19.5%
Consumer Discretionary13.5%
Industrials7.8%
6 smaller19.6%

Government, Securitized and Cash are non-corporate buckets; International is foreign holdings we don’t sector-classify, and Other is the residual (held funds, unresolved names).

Portfolio growth profile

How much of the fund’s stock holdings are in fast-growing companies · as of 2026 Q2

Revenue growth
29%of stock holdings in top-quartile growers
covering 100% of the fund’s equity
Earnings growth
47%of stock holdings in top-quartile growers
covering 92% of the fund’s equity

Share of the fund’s equity (by value) in companies whose trailing five-year revenue — or net-income — growth ranks in the top 25% of U.S. public companies. Foreign and newly-listed holdings are excluded, so the figure covers only part of the book. From SEC filings — not investment advice. How we measure this.

Latest quarter

What changed since the fund's previous filing

2026Q2 vs 2026Q1: 6 new6 exited

New: CRWD, FIX, GEV, RDDT, KO, DELL

Exited: SNPS, BJ, INSM, BLDR, CMG, COR

Return profile

Chart:

Total return as filed — price change plus distributions reinvested · trailing figures to Apr 2026

Share class1-year3-year5-yearVolWorst fall
+26.80%+90.58%+69.50%18.24%-12.51%
+26.70%+90.45%+69.39%18.22%-12.52%

These classes hold the same portfolio, so the 0.10pp spread over 5 years is the cost difference between them — roughly 0.02pp a year — not a difference in what they own.

Cumulative return· May 2023 – Apr 2026

Debt profile

What this fund holds — value-weighted across its bond and securitized long positions · as of 2026-04-30

Avg coupon
Avg maturity
Flagged holdings
Defaulted: not reported
In arrears: not reported
Paid in kind: not reported

Based on what filers reported; a filer that never reported a flag also reads as none.

Risk profile

Interest-rate and credit-spread sensitivity, both in years · as of 2026Q2

Interest-rate duration
0.00 yr
approx. move per 100bp
Credit-spread duration
Not disclosed

Holdings

By % of NAV · equity positions carry filed share counts · every resolvable issuer links to its company page

Issuer%NAVValue
NVIDIA CORPORATIONNVDA13.74%$334.24M
MICROSOFT CORPORATIONMSFT6.21%$150.96M
AMAZON.COM, INC.AMZN6.12%$148.85M
META PLATFORMS, INC.META5.26%$127.92M
ALPHABET INC.GOOGL5.07%$123.28M
APPLE INC.AAPL4.78%$116.36M
ALPHABET INC.GOOG4.21%$102.42M
TESLA, INC.TSLA4.08%$99.31M
VISA INC.V3.81%$92.75M
NETFLIX, INC.NFLX3.28%$79.77M
Showing 10 of 81Sign in to see more

Reported price is the fund's own reported value divided by its own reported shares at 2026-04-30 — not a live quote, and not what the fund paid.

Top 10 positions are 56.57% of net assets, top 25 78.33%, across 80 issuers.

See more of this fund's book

More positions with filed share counts, and the quarter-over-quarter change list rather than the largest few — free with an account, no card required.

Sign in free