T. Rowe Price U.S. Equity Research ETF

T. Rowe Price Exchange-Traded Funds, Inc. · 1 share class

Actively managed U.S. equity ETF
One fund, 1 share class:TSPA
$4.06B NAV
330 positions · as of 2026-06-30 · filed 2026-08-27

Fund classification

Classified from what the fund holds · as of 2026 Q2

T. Rowe Price U.S. Equity Research ETF is an actively managed U.S. equity ETF. 22% of TSPA’s stock holdings are in companies whose revenue grew in the top quartile of U.S. companies over the last five fiscal years (covering 99% of the fund’s equity).

Asset class
Equity
Region
United States
Management
Actively managed
Fund type
ETF
Features
Non-diversified

Fund profile

As filed in the prospectus · 2026 Q1

The fund seeks to provide long-term capital growth.

Strategy · summarised

The fund is actively managed to track the S&P 500 Index in sector and industry weightings while overweighting stocks viewed favorably by T. Rowe Price equity analysts and underweighting or avoiding those viewed negatively. Because individual stock weights can vary significantly from the Index, the fund's performance depends on the analysts' security selection decisions.

Expenses
0.34%one share class
Share classExpense ratioAs of
TSPA0.34%2025 Q1

Portfolio turnover 43.60% · as of 2026 Q1

Allocation

Asset groups · long / short shown separately, never netted · 2026 Q2

100.01%
of net assets
Stocks99.66%
Cash & short-term0.34%

Sector allocation

The same holdings as Allocation above, grouped by market sector instead of asset type · as of 2026 Q2

100%
of net assets
Information Technology38.0%
Financials12.3%
Communication Services9.7%
Consumer Discretionary9.0%
9 smaller31.0%

Government, Securitized and Cash are non-corporate buckets; International is foreign holdings we don’t sector-classify, and Other is the residual (held funds, unresolved names).

Portfolio growth profile

How much of the fund’s stock holdings are in fast-growing companies · as of 2026 Q2

Revenue growth
22%of stock holdings in top-quartile growers
covering 99% of the fund’s equity
Earnings growth
28%of stock holdings in top-quartile growers
covering 90% of the fund’s equity

Share of the fund’s equity (by value) in companies whose trailing five-year revenue — or net-income — growth ranks in the top 25% of U.S. public companies. Foreign and newly-listed holdings are excluded, so the figure covers only part of the book. From SEC filings — not investment advice. How we measure this.

Latest quarter

What changed since the fund's previous filing

2026Q2 vs 2026Q1: 44 new25 exited

Largest new: MRVL, QCOM, COHR, CDNS, ALAB, CRDO, GLOBALFOUNDRIES INC, TOL

Largest exited: IBM, PHM, VTR, CME, CI, DPZ, REG, LW

Return profile

Total return as filed — price change plus distributions reinvested · trailing figures to Apr 2026

1-year
+30.80%
3-year
+83.66%
5-year
59 of 60 months
Volatility
13.86%
Worst 3-yr fall
-8.01%
Cumulative return· Jul 2023 – Apr 2026

May 2026 and Jun 2026 have been filed since the trailing figures were struck, so they are not in the table above or the curve — every figure here shares one cut-off, which is what makes them comparable with other funds.

Debt profile

What this fund holds — value-weighted across its bond and securitized long positions · as of 2026-06-30

Avg coupon
Avg maturity
Flagged holdings
Defaulted: not reported
In arrears: not reported
Paid in kind: not reported

Based on what filers reported; a filer that never reported a flag also reads as none.

Risk profile

Interest-rate and credit-spread sensitivity, both in years · as of 2026Q2

This fund filed the credit-spread disclosure and reported no sensitivity — measured, and the answer is none.

Interest-rate duration
0.00 yr
approx. move per 100bp
Credit-spread duration
0.00 yr
approx. move per 100bp
Investment grade: +0.00 yrHigh yield: +0.00 yr
Show the numbers
TenorRate yrsIG yrsHY yrsIG $/bpHY $/bp
3 mo+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
1 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
5 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
10 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
30 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0

Dollar change per 1bp of spread movement, as filed and sign-anchored. A blank cell was not filed; a zero was.

Holdings

By % of NAV · equity positions carry filed share counts · every resolvable issuer links to its company page

Issuer%NAVValue
NVIDIA CORPNVDA7.39%$300.21M
APPLE INCAAPL6.50%$264.14M
MICROSOFT CORPMSFT4.28%$174.01M
AMAZON.COM INCAMZN3.71%$150.92M
ALPHABET INC CL CGOOG3.35%$135.93M
BROADCOM INCAVGO2.65%$107.56M
ALPHABET INC CL AGOOGL2.59%$105.03M
META PLATFORMS INC-CLASS AMETA2.04%$83.07M
MICRON TECHNOLOGY INCMU2.03%$82.61M
TESLA INCTSLA1.77%$72.05M
Showing 10 of 330Sign in to see more

Reported price is the fund's own reported value divided by its own reported shares at 2026-06-30 — not a live quote, and not what the fund paid.

Top 10 positions are 36.33% of net assets, top 25 51.57%, across 330 issuers.

See more of this fund's book

More positions with filed share counts, and the quarter-over-quarter change list rather than the largest few — free with an account, no card required.

Sign in free