10x Insights
Loading account…
PRDSX

T. Rowe Price Integrated U.S. Small-Cap Growth Equity Fund

Actively managedEquityOpen-end fund
T. ROWE PRICE INTEGRATED EQUITY FUNDS, INC.: PRDSX · TQAIX · TQAAXHoldings as of Jun 30, 2026Filed Aug 27, 2026

Actively managed U.S. stock fund

As of its 2026 Q2 report, T. Rowe Price Integrated U.S. Small-Cap Growth Equity Fund held 353 positions with $9.82B in net assets. Its ten largest holdings made up 8.9% of the fund. The PRDSX share class costs 0.79% a year. Over the 12 months to May 2026, PRDSX returned 31.1%, with dividends reinvested. In 2026 Q2 it added 85 new positions and exited 54.

2026 Q2 holdings and allocationChanges are against the previous quarter, 2026 Q1Headline fees and returns use the PRDSX share class
Expense ratio · PRDSX
0.79%
$79 a year for every $10,000 invested
0.65% – 1.07% across the 3 classes
$9.82B
The whole fund, all share classes
353 holdings
8.9%in the top 10
Weight held in the ten largest holdings
Top 25 hold 18.9%
Return, 1 year · PRDSX
+31.1%
With dividends, to May 2026
3 yr total +63.5% · 5 yr total +42.1%
What this fund is
Objective, as filed

The fund seeks long-term growth of capital by investing primarily in common stocks of small growth companies.

Strategy, summarised

The fund invests at least 80% of assets in common stocks of U.S. small-cap growth companies, selecting stocks through fundamental analysis and quantitative screening for valuation, profitability, earnings quality, and long-term growth potential; small-cap is defined as market capitalization below the maximum in the Russell 2000, MSCI USA Small Cap, or MSCI World Small Cap Index. Because stock selection depends on the adviser's assessment of growth and earnings metrics rather than index replication, fund holdings will diverge from any single benchmark. The fund may concentrate significantly in individual economic sectors.

What you own

per cent of the fund
CompanyWeightValue
1.06%
$104.30M
1.03%
$100.74M
1.02%
$100.20M
0.99%
$96.99M
0.90%
$87.86M
0.79%
$77.67M
0.79%
$77.44M
0.79%
$77.25M
0.78%
$77.00M
0.78%
$76.14M
Showing 1–10 of 353 · the top 10 are 8.92% of the fund, the top 25 are 18.85%

Reported price is the fund's own reported value divided by its own reported shares at 2026-06-30 — not a live quote, and not what the fund paid.

The 200 largest of 353 holdings, with the share counts as filed, open with a free account.

What the fund is made of

Percentages are of fund net assets. Rounding, liabilities and short positions can make totals differ from 100%.

100.47%
of net assets
Stocks99.58%
Cash & short-term0.89%

By sector

Health Care
26.8%
Information Technology
21.7%
Industrials
18.7%
Financials
8.3%
9 other sectors
24.5%

How it has done

Total return, dividends reinvested · to May 2026

PRDSX share class · total returns with dividends reinvested

1 year
+31.11%
3 years
+63.51%
Cumulative, not per year
5 years
+42.10%
Cumulative, not per year
Largest decline in 3 years
-16.11%
From a previous high to a later low
Cumulative return, last three years· Jul 2023 – May 2026

Volatility over the last 12 months: 14.03%. Past returns are a record, not a forecast.

Jun 2026 has been filed since the trailing figures were struck, so it is not in the table above or the curve — every figure here shares one cut-off, which is what makes them comparable with other funds.

The 3 share classes hold the same portfolio

Share classExpense ratio1 year3 years5 yearsWorst fall
0.79%+31.11%+63.51%+42.10%-16.11%
0.65%+31.28%+64.18%+43.05%-16.09%
1.07%+30.75%+62.18%+40.06%-16.19%

These classes hold the same portfolio, so the 2.99pp spread over 5 years is the cost difference between them — roughly 0.60pp a year — not a difference in what they own.

Fees & fund details

T. Rowe Price Integrated U.S. Small-Cap Growth Equity Fund is an actively managed U.S. equity fund. 36% of PRDSX’s stock holdings are in companies whose revenue grew in the top quartile of U.S. companies over the last five fiscal years (covering 80% of the fund’s equity).

Asset class
Equity
Region
United States
Management
Actively managed
Fund type
Open-end fund
Expense ratio, by class
0.65% – 1.07%· PRDSX 0.79%
Portfolio turnover
47.20% a year · as of 2026 Q1

Turnover is how much of the portfolio was replaced in a year.

Classified from what the fund holds, not from its name · 2026 Q2. The summary is a paraphrase of the prospectus; the objective is verbatim.

What changed this quarter

2026 Q2 vs 2026 Q1

Positions that entered or left the fund since its previous filing. Positions that were only resized are not listed.

Debt profile

What this fund holds — value-weighted across its bond and securitized long positions · as of 2026-06-30

Avg coupon
—
Avg maturity
—
Flagged holdings
Defaulted: not reported
In arrears: not reported
Paid in kind: not reported

Based on what filers reported; a filer that never reported a flag also reads as none.

Risk profile

Interest-rate and credit-spread sensitivity, both in years · as of 2026Q2

This fund filed the credit-spread disclosure and reported no sensitivity — measured, and the answer is none.

0.00 yr
approx. move per 100bp
0.00 yr
approx. move per 100bp
Investment grade: +0.00 yrHigh yield: +0.00 yr
Show the numbers
TenorRate yrsIG yrsHY yrsIG $/bpHY $/bp
3 mo+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
1 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
5 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
10 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0
30 yr+0.00+0.00+0.00$0$0

Dollar change per 1bp of spread movement, as filed and sign-anchored. A blank cell was not filed; a zero was.

Connected research

Understand how this fund fits with the rest.

Explore shared holdings, compare funds and follow their businesses with your connected AI:

  • “Where do my funds overlap — PRDSX, QQQ and the fund in my 401(k)?”
  • “How do this fund’s ten biggest holdings stack up against each other?”
  • “For my target-date fund, what’s the real stock-and-bond mix once you look through it?”
See how it works →All research tools with a subscription. Use your own AI account.